Marshawn Lynch Profile Picture
Âge: 22
Marshawn Lynch at age 22
Marshawn Lynch Headshot

Marshawn Lynch

#13202
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
22 , 1986
Lieu de naissance
Oakland, CA
Signe Astrologique
Taureau
Anniversaire
22 , 1986 (ans 36)
Lieu de naissance
Oakland, CA

À propos

Demi offensif de la Pro Bowl NFC célèbre pour la période qu'il a passée avec les Seattle Seahawks, où il a commencé à prospérer et développer son célèbre style de jeu "Beast Mode". Il a contribué à mener les Seahawks à la victoire lors du Super Bowl XLVIII. En 2017 il est sorti d'une brève retraite et a été échangé avec les Oakland Raiders.

Avant la gloire

Il a joué au football américain universitaire à l'UC Berkeley, remportant le titre de joueur de l'année Pac-10 en 2006. Il a été classé 12e global par les Buffalo Bills en 2007 et échangé avec les Seahawks en 2010.

Anecdotes

Son robuste touchdown run de 67 yards contre les New Orleans Saints pendant les playoffs de 2011 a consolidé sa place de demi offensif le plus dur à jouer en NFL, contribuant à la naissance du terme "Beast Mode".

Vie de Famille

Il a entamé une liaison avec Charmaine Glock en 2015. Son cousin JaMarcus Russell a été classé premier au classement global par les Oakland Raiders en 2007.

Associations

Il a commencé à jouer sous la direction du premier entraîneur Pete Carroll avec les Seattle Seahawks en 2010.

Marshawn Lynch

#1257
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
22, 1986
Birthplace
Oakland, CA
Birth Sign
Taurus
Birthday
22, 1986 (age 31)
Birthplace
Oakland, CA

About

Pro Bowl NFL running back best known for his time with the Seattle Seahawks, where he began to flourish and develop his notorious Beast Mode playing style. He helped lead the Seahawks to victory in Super Bowl XLVIII. In 2017, he came out of brief retirement and was traded to the Oakland Raiders.

Before Fame

He played college football at the University of California, Berkeley, winning Pac-10 Player of the Year in 2006. He was drafted 12th overall by the Buffalo Bills in 2007 and traded to the Seahawks in 2010.

Trivia

His tough, 67-yard touchdown run against the New Orleans Saints in the 2011 playoffs solidified his place as one of the toughest running backs to bring down in the NFL, helping to bring the term Beast Mode to life.

Family Life

He began dating Charmaine Glock in 2015. His cousin JaMarcus Russell was drafted first overall by the Oakland Raiders in 2007.

Associated With

He began playing under head coach Pete Carroll on the Seattle Seahawks in 2010.

More Fun Facts