Brooklyn Frost

Star YouTube

Anniversaire 17 Août, 2004

Signe Astrologique Lion

Lieu de naissance Seattle, WA

Âge 19 années âgé

#1604 Plus Populaires

À propos

C'est une youtubeuse, instagrameuse et comédienne qui est connue pour le contenu original qu'elle publie sur ses médias sociaux. Elle a plus de 950,000 abonnés sur YouTube et plus de 1.1 million d'abonnés sur son compte Instagram TheyEnvyBrooklyn.

Avant la gloire

Sa première publication sur Instagram remonte au 28 février 2018, et était un sketch de son frère Deshae Frost.

Anecdotes

Elle apparaît souvent sur la chaîne YouTube de son frère. En décembre 2018, elle lui a fait un canular dans lequel elle prétend être morte dans la douche. En moins d'une semaine, elle a généré plus de 500 000 vues.

Vie de Famille

Ses frères aînés s'appellent Deshae et Amare Frost. Ses parents apparaissent souvent sur ses vidéos YouTube. Son ex petit ami Da'lane Jones a souvent participé à ses vidéos YouTube. Elle est ensuite sortie avec Jay Cinco jusqu'à la mi-2023.

Associations

La star d'Instagram Devan Key est lui aussi régulièrement invité dans les vidéos YouTube de son frère aîné.

Brooklyn Frost

YouTube Star

Birthday August 17, 2004

Birth Sign Leo

Birthplace Seattle, WA

Age 19 years old

#545 Most Popular

About

YouTuber, Instagrammer and comedian who is known for the original content she posts to her social media. She has over 950,000 subscribers on YouTube and more than 1.1 million followers on her TheyEnvyBrooklyn Instagram account.  

Before Fame

Her first Instagram post was on February 28, 2018, and was a skit with her brother Deshae Frost

Trivia

She often appears on her brother's YouTube channel. In December, 2018, she played a prank on him where she pretended to be dead in the bathtub. In less than a week, it had amassed over 500 thousand views. 

Family Life

Her older brothers are Deshae and Amare Frost. Their parents often appear in their YouTube videos. Her ex-boyfriend, Da'lane Jones, was frequently featured in her YouTube videos. She then dated rapper Jay Cinco until mid 2023.

Associated With

Instagram star Devan Key also frequently appears in his older brother's YouTube videos. 

Video

Brooklyn Frost vs. Edrianna Terraé vs. Jordyn Carter - Guess The Post


More Brooklyn Frost Videos