One Night Only

One Night Only


Indie rock outfit whose 2008 album Started a Fire, featuring the top 10 UK single "Just For Tonight," peaked at #10 on the UK Albums chart. Their 2010 self-titled follow-up peaked at #36 on the chart.


The band's 2011 single "Can You Feel It Tonight / Vem Curtir Essa Noite" featured Brazilian band NX Zero of Coca Cola Brazil.


The original lineup consisted of Daniel "Pob" Parkin, Mark Hayton, Sam "Gunner" Ford and Kai Smith, the latter 3 no longer being with the group. Jack Sails, James Craig and Jonny Howe later joined.

#1720 band

One Night Only Popularity

One Night Only Fans Also Viewed