A1saud Profile Picture
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
#5924
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
15 , 1997
Lieu de naissance
Etats-Unis
Signe Astrologique
Capricorne
Anniversaire
15 , 1997 (ans 25)
Lieu de naissance
Etats-Unis

À propos

Star des réseaux sociaux qui a gagné plus de 400,000 fans sur son compte Instagram a1saudd, où il publie des selfies et d'autres photos de lui-même, occasionnellement avec des amis ou de la famille. Son compte YouTube a souvent présenté des défis de couple comme la vidéo "Couple Break Up For 24 Hours - *Challenge*" publiée en octobre 2021.

Avant la gloire

Il a téléchargé une première photo sur Instagram en juillet 2014.

Anecdotes

Il a publié des vidéos de synchronisation labiale de chansons pop et rap sur Instagram. Il a également publié une photo en octobre 2021 après avoir subi une chirurgie reconstructive sur sa poitrine. Cette publication a obtenu plus de 55 000 likes.

Vie de Famille

Il est de Boston, Massachusetts. Il a deux frères, dont l'un s'appelle Antonio. Il a commencé à sortir avec une autre star des réseaux sociaux, Julia Raleigh. En avril 2021, il a publié une vidéo sur YouTube révélant qu'il est transgenre femme-homme.

Associations

Lui et sa petite amie Julia Raleigh ont créé une chaîne YouTube collaborative appelée Jules&Saud.

A1saud Profile Picture
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
A1saud Headshot
#2514
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
15, 1997
Birthplace
United States
Birth Sign
Capricorn
Birthday
15, 1997 (age 26)
Birthplace
United States

About

Social star who has earned over 400,000 followers on his a1saudd Instagram account, where he posts selfies and other pictures of himself, occasionally with friends or family. His YouTube account has often featured couple challenges like the "Couple Break Up For 24 Hours - *Challenge*" video posted in October of 2021. 

Before Fame

He uploaded a first picture to Instagram in July of 2014. 

Trivia

He has posted lip sync videos to pop and rap songs to Instagram. He also posted a picture in October of 2021 after receiving reconstructive surgery on his chest. The post has gained over 55 thousand likes. 

Family Life

He is from Boston, Massachusetts. He has two brothers, one of whom is named Antonio. He began dating fellow social star Julia Raleigh. In April 2021, he released a YouTube video revealing that he's female-to-male transgender.

Associated With

He and his girlfriend Julia Raleigh created a collaborative YouTube channel called Jules&Saud.