Carley Allison

Star YouTube

Anniversaire 18 Juillet, 1995

Signe Astrologique Cancer

Lieu de naissance Toronto, Canada

DATE DU DÉCÈS 31 Mars, 2015 (19)

#8035 Plus Populaires

À propos

Youtubeuse canadienne, elle souffrait d'une rare forme de cancer. Elle avait fait le buzz pour avoir repris un titre des One Direction et elle avait été repérée par Selena Gomez. Elle souffrait d'un sarcome à cellules claires et a perdu son combat à la fin de l'année 2015. La fondation Carley's Angels a été créée de sa part pour aider d'autres enfants malade.

Avant la gloire

Elle avait été admise au North York General Hospital en février 2013, car elle avait des troubles respiratoires. Les médecins ont alors trouvé une tumeur faisant la taille d'une balle de golf dans sa gorge. Après son diagnostic, elle avait enregistré sa reprise d'une chanson des One Direction.

Anecdotes

Elle avait eu l'opportunité de chanter l'hymne national à l'Air Canada Centre pour NHL's Hockey Fights Cancer. La forme de son cancer était tellement rare qu'elle est seulement la seconde personne de l'histoire de la médecine à avoir reçu ce diagnostic.

Vie de Famille

Elle avait été en couple avec John Servinis jusqu'à sa mort en 2015. Un film sur sa vie, intitulé "Garder le sourire" est sorti sur Netflix.

Associations

Elle avait repris le titre "Foolish Games" de Jewel sur sa chaîne YouTube.

Carley Allison

#23854
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
18, 1995
Birthplace
Toronto, Canada
Death Date
Mar 31, 2015 (19)
Birth Sign
Cancer
Birthday
18, 1995
Birthplace
Toronto, Canada
Death Date
Mar 31, 2015 (19)

About

Canadian YouTube star struggling with an extremely rare form of cancer who went viral for singing a One Direction cover song that was noticed by Selena Gomez. She was a clear-cell sarcoma fighter and lost her battle with in 2015. A foundation called Carley's Angels was founded on her behalf to help sick kids.

Before Fame

She was admitted to the North York General Hospital in February 2013 for difficulty breathing when doctors found a golf ball size tumor in her throat. Following her diagnosis, she recorded her One Direction song on YouTube.

Trivia

Carley was given the chance to sing the national anthem at the Air Canada Centre for the NHL's Hockey Fights Cancer. Her cancer was so rare she was the second person in medical history to have been documented with it.

Family Life

She had dated John Servinis up until her death in 2015. There was a movie made on behalf of their story called Kiss and Cry on Netflix.

Associated With

She has covered Jewel's song "Foolish Games" on her YouTube channel. 

Carley Allison Popularity