Presley Elise Profile Picture
Âge: 14
Presley Elise at age 14
Âge: 14
Presley Elise at age 14
Âge: 14
Presley Elise at age 14
Âge: 13
Presley Elise at age 13
Âge: 13
Presley Elise at age 13
Âge: 13
Presley Elise at age 13
Âge: 13
Presley Elise at age 13
Âge: 11
Presley Elise at age 11
Presley Elise Headshot
Presley Elise Headshot

Presley Elise

#1772
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
8 , 2007
Lieu de naissance
Baton Rouge, LA
Signe Astrologique
Sagittaire
Anniversaire
8 , 2007 (ans 15)
Lieu de naissance
Baton Rouge, LA

À propos

Influenceuse, mannequin et cheerleader, elle a amassé plus de 100,000 followers sur son compte Instagram nommé presleyelise. Elle a été nommée "LA Perfect Cheerleader 2016-2017" et "Little Miss Louisiana United States 2017-2018". Elle poste souvent des vidéos courtes, des playbacks "point de vue" ainsi que des photos de ses tenues sur son compte.

Avant la gloire

Elle avait deux ans lorsqu'elle a commencé à danser et quatre ans lorsqu'elle a commencé à faire du cheerleading.

Anecdotes

Elle est devenue représentante de Cheerbrats Collection et mannequin pour Rebel Athletic Junior. Elle est également apparue dans plusieurs publicités pour des entreprises locales et pour des couturiers internationaux comme Elisa B. Enfin, elle a publié une publicité sponsorisée d'elle en train de porter des leggings de la ligne de vêtements de sport J80 Fit.

Vie de Famille

Elle est née et a grandi à Baton Rouge, en Louisiane. Elle a un frère cadet.

Associations

Elle a posté une photo sur Instagram d'elle aux côtés de Sophie Pashow. Elle a décroché le rôle principal pour un clip vidéo de Mason Coutinho en 2018. Elle et Amira Harvey ont figuré sur leurs réseaux sociaux respectifs.

Presley Elise Profile Picture
Age: 14
Presley Elise at age 14
Age: 14
Presley Elise at age 14
Age: 14
Presley Elise at age 14
Age: 13
Presley Elise at age 13
Age: 13
Presley Elise at age 13
Age: 13
Presley Elise at age 13
Age: 13
Presley Elise at age 13
Age: 11
Presley Elise at age 11
Presley Elise Headshot
Presley Elise Headshot

Presley Elise

#3021
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
8, 2007
Birthplace
Baton Rouge, LA
Birth Sign
Sagittarius
Birthday
8, 2007 (age 15)
Birthplace
Baton Rouge, LA

About

Social star, model and cheerleader who has earned over 100,000 followers to her presleyelise Instagram account. She was named LA Perfect Cheerleader 2016-2017 and Little Miss Louisiana United States 2017-2018. She has often posted short dance videos, POV style lip synchs and outfit photos to her account. 

Before Fame

She was two years old when she started to dance and four years old when she started to cheer. 

Trivia

She became a Cheerbrats Collection representative as well as a Rebel Athletic Junior Model. She has appeared in numerous ads for local businesses as well as for global designers such as Elisa B. She has also posted a paid advertisement of herself wearing leggings from the J80 Fit athletic line. 

Family Life

She was born and raised in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. She has a younger brother. 

Associated With

She took a photo with Sophia Pashow as seen on her own Instagram. She was cast as the lead in a music video for Mason Coutinho in 2018. She and Amira Harvey have been seen on each other's social media accounts.