Playa Limbo

Playa Limbo


2010 and 2011 Premio Lo Nuestro-nominated jazz pop group notable for albums titled Canciones de hotel (2008), Ano perfecto (2010), El tren de la vida (2012) and De días y de noches (2014).


The band was formed by Angel Baillo and Jorge Corrales as a rock, electronic experimental group called Vodkatronik. In 2016, María León left the group to star in the Telemundo series Guerra de idolos and to pursue a solo career. In 2017, Jazz Reyes joined the band. 

#1930 band

Playa Limbo Members

Playa Limbo Fans Also Viewed