Sleep On It

Sleep On It


Pop punk outfit with a 2017 studio album called Overexposed released after a number of EPs titled Everything, All At Once (2014), Safe Again (2015) and Lost Along the Way (2016).


The group released the single "Unspoken" shortly after signing with Equal Vision Records. Their 2016 EP was recorded with State Champs vocalist Derek DiScanio.


Zech Pluister took over the lead vocalist position from John Cass after Cass departed in 2015. Other members include TJ Horansky, Jake Marquis, AJ Khah and Luka Fischman. Khah departed in 2019.

#1665 band

Sleep On It Fans Also Viewed