Curly Head Monty

Star d'Instagram

Anniversaire 1 Mars, 2006

Signe Astrologique Poisson

Lieu de naissance New York

Âge 18 années âgé

#4559 Plus Populaires

À propos

C'est un danseur polyvalent, un mannequin/acteur en herbe, un influenceur sur les réseaux sociaux qui a acquis plus de 1.9 million abonnés sur Instagram en publiant principalement des courtes vidéos de danse sur son compte curlyheadmonty. Il est apparu dans plusieurs "Top 10 des meilleures vidéos de danse" sur YouTube.

Avant la gloire

Dès son plus jeune âge, il avait commencé à travailler sur plusieurs chansons, comme "Pipe It Down".

Anecdotes

Il possède une chaîne YouTube éponyme où il a publié des vidéos humoristiques, notamment des farces et des défis. Il publie également des vidéos de danse sur son célèbre compte TikTok curlyheadymonty, qui possède plus de 1.4 million fans.

Vie de Famille

Il a trois frères aînés et deux sœurs, Lyric Thomas et Daiiibabyyy. Sa mère gère son compte. Avec sa petite-amie Katie, ils sont lancé un compte Instagram en commun appelé Katie & Monty. Ils ont momentanément rompu, mais se sont maintenant remis ensemble.

Associations

Il a publié une vidéo TikTok, inspirée par iLoveMemphis et Ayo & Teo.

Curly Head Monty

Instagram Star

Birthday March 1, 2006

Birth Sign Pisces

Birthplace New York

Age 18 years old

#859 Most Popular

About

Multi-talented dancer, aspiring model/actor, and social media influencer who has earned over 1.9 million followers on Instagram by primarily posting short dance videos to his curlyheadmonty account. He has been featured on several "Top 10 Best Dance Videos" on YouTube. 

Before Fame

He started working on various songs, such as "Pipe It Down," at a young age. 

Trivia

He has a self-titled YouTube channel where he has posted comedic videos ranging from pranks to challenges. He also posts his dance videos to his popular curlyheadymonty TikTok account which has over 1.4 million fans. 

Family Life

He has three older brothers and two sisters, Lyric Thomas and Daiiibabyyy. His mom manages his account. He and his girlfriend Katie launched a collaborative Instagram account called Katie & Monty. They briefly broke up but are now back together. 

Associated With

He posted a TikTok video that was inspired by iLoveMemphis and Ayo & Teo.  

Video

Curly Head Monty Highlights
Curly Head Monty Highlights