Natalie Alzate

Star YouTube

Anniversaire 8 Mars, 1994

Signe Astrologique Poisson

Lieu de naissance Chicago, IL

Âge 30 années âgé

#23060 Plus Populaires

À propos

Créatrice de contenu sur le bricolage, la beauté et le style de vie sur YouTube dont le travail sur la plateforme a généré plus de 8 millions d'abonnés. Elle appelle sa famille Internet "ses Outties", en raison du nom de sa chaîne, "Natalies Outlet".

Avant la gloire

Elle est devenue active sur les réseaux sociaux et sur YouTube à partir de l'été 2014.

Anecdotes

Elle se fait passer pour une sœur jumelle identique nommée Rosalina dans plusieurs de ses vidéos. Elle a également ouvert un compte Instagram sur lequel elle s'affiche en tant que Rosalina. Elle fait partie de la famille Icon Network, créée par Michelle Phan, et diffuse ses connaissances en matière de beauté sur YouNow, Instagram et Twitter.

Vie de Famille

Son vrai nom est Natalie Alzate. Ses parents sont colombiens. Elle a une sœur prénommée Angelica. Elle a épousé son compagnon de longue date, le youtubeur "HeyItsDennis", en novembre 2017. Ensemble, ils co-animent le Natalie & Dennis Show.

Associations

Elle a rejoint l'Icon Network aux côtés de Jamie Greenberg, Jkissa, CloudyApples, Sonya Esman et SunkissAlba.

Natalie Alzate 1 of 10
Natalie Alzate 2 of 10
Natalie Alzate 3 of 10
Natalie Alzate 4 of 10
Natalie Alzate 5 of 10
Natalie Alzate 6 of 10
Natalie Alzate 7 of 10
Natalie Alzate 8 of 10
Natalie Alzate 9 of 10
Natalie Alzate 10 of 10

Natalie Alzate

#1063
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
8, 1994
Birthplace
Chicago, IL
Birth Sign
Pisces
Birthday
8, 1994 (age 27)
Birthplace
Chicago, IL

About

Content creator of DIY, beauty and lifestyle videos on YouTube whose work on the network has generated more than 8 million subscribers. She refers to her internet family as her Outties due to her channel name of Natalies Outlet.

Before Fame

She became active on social media and YouTube beginning around the summer of 2014.

Trivia

She impersonates an identical twin sister named Rosalina in many of her videos. She also launched an Instagram account where she posts as Rosalina. She became a part of the Icon Network family which was created by Michelle Phan. She spreads her beauty knowledge to YouNow, Instagram and Twitter as well.

Family Life

Her real name is Natalie Alzate. Her parents are Colombian. She has a sister named Angelica. She married her longtime boyfriend, YouTuber HeyItsDennis, in November 2017. Together, they co-host the Natalie & Dennis Show

Associated With

She joined the Icon Network along with Jamie Greenberg, Jkissa, CloudyApples, Sonya Esman and SunkissAlba.