Sleigh Bells

Sleigh Bells


Noise pop duo that released their first 3 albums titled Treats, Reign of Terror and Bitter Rivals through the record label Mom + Pop music. Album number 4, Jessica Rabbit, was put out by Torn Clean.


Touring instrumentalists have included Ryan Primack of Poison the Well and Chris Maggio of Trap Them. Their song "Bitter Rivals" was featured in the video game Guitar Hero Live.


The duo consists of Derek E. Miller and Alexis Krauss.

#1673 band

Sleigh Bells Fans Also Viewed