Ahlyssa Marie Profile Picture
Ahlyssa Marie Headshot
Ahlyssa Marie Headshot
Ahlyssa Marie Headshot
Ahlyssa Marie Headshot
Ahlyssa Marie Headshot
Ahlyssa Marie Headshot
Ahlyssa Marie Headshot

Ahlyssa Marie

#7229
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
22 , 2001
Lieu de naissance
Arizona
Signe Astrologique
Taureau
Anniversaire
22 , 2001 (ans 21)
Lieu de naissance
Arizona

À propos

Influenceuse populaire sur les réseaux sociaux, connue pour publier des vidéos de chant et de danse sur son compte itsahlyssa, qui a rassemblé plus de 5 millions de fans. Sa vidéo la plus virale, avec plus de 6 millions de vues, la met en scène en train de chanter dans sa cuisine. Son compte Instagram itsahlyssa a rassemblé plus de 470,000 fans et a présenté de multiples selfies et photos de tenues.

Avant la gloire

Elle est devenue active sur les réseaux sociaux au début de 2019, lorsqu'elle a commencé à publier des vidéos de danse sur le campus de son lycée. Elle a rejoint son club de théâtre local et s'est produite dans de nombreuses pièces et comédies musicales tout au long du lycée.

Anecdotes

Elle a obtenu la couronne de vérification sur TikTok après avoir été sur l'application pendant moins de 6 mois. Elle publie chaque semaine des vlogs d'elle et de ses amis sur sa chaîne YouTube. Elle appelle ses supporters la "Luv Army". Elle a commencé à étudier la criminologie à l'université d'Arizona.

Vie de Famille

Son nom de famille est Velasquez et Marie est son deuxième prénom. Elle est née et a grandi en Arizona. Elle a trois sœurs et un frère.

Associations

Elle a collaboré à des vidéos TikTok avec Zoe LaVerne, Oliver Moy, Sebastian Moy et Mychaelade.

Ahlyssa Marie 1 of 8
Ahlyssa Marie 2 of 8
Ahlyssa Marie 3 of 8
Ahlyssa Marie 4 of 8
Ahlyssa Marie 5 of 8
Ahlyssa Marie 6 of 8
Ahlyssa Marie 7 of 8
Ahlyssa Marie 8 of 8

Ahlyssa Marie

#1958
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
22, 2001
Birthplace
Arizona
Birth Sign
Taurus
Birthday
22, 2001 (age 19)
Birthplace
Arizona

About

Popular social media Influencer best known for posting singing and dancing videos to her itsahlyssa account which has amassed over 3.5 million fans. Her most viral video, with over 6 million views, features her singing in her kitchen. 

Before Fame

She first became active on social media in early 2019, when she began posting dancing videos on her high school campus. She joined her local theatre club and performed in numerous plays and musicals throughout high school. 

Trivia

She earned the verification crown on TikTok after being on the app for less than 6 months. She posts weekly vlogs of her and her friends to her YouTube channel. She calls her supporters the "Luv Army." She began studying criminology at the University of Arizona

Family Life

Her last name is Velasquez and Marie is her middle name. She was born and raised in Arizona and has three sisters and one brother. 

Associated With

She has collaborated on TikTok videos with Zoe LaVerneOliver MoySebastian Moy and Mychaelade

Video