Lexi Jayde Profile Picture
Âge: 19
Lexi Jayde at age 19
Âge: 19
Lexi Jayde at age 19
Âge: 19
Lexi Jayde at age 19
Âge: 19
Lexi Jayde at age 19
Âge: 19
Lexi Jayde at age 19
Âge: 19
Lexi Jayde at age 19
Âge: 16
Lexi Jayde at age 16
Âge: 15
Lexi Jayde at age 15
Lexi Jayde Headshot
Lexi Jayde Headshot
Lexi Jayde Headshot
Lexi Jayde Headshot
Lexi Jayde Headshot
Lexi Jayde Headshot
Lexi Jayde Headshot

Lexi Jayde

#2148
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
19 , 2002
Lieu de naissance
Los Angeles, CA
Signe Astrologique
Lion
Anniversaire
19 , 2002 (ans 20)
Lieu de naissance
Los Angeles, CA

À propos

Actrice et chanteuse qui a joué dans le film de 2014 Lucky Dog et interprété le rôle de Lucy Quinn dans la série web Crown Lake. Elle peut aussi être vue dans le téléfilm Stolen Child. Elle est aussi influenceuse sur les réseaux sociaux avec plus de 1.4 million de followers sur Instagram. Elle a été invitée spéciale de la tournée de Jacob Sartorius Summer Send-Off en 2018.

Avant la gloire

Elle a joué dans sa première publicité étant bébé et n'a pas cessé de chanter depuis. Elle a ensuite participé à Hollywood Teen'Zine lorsqu'elle avait 10 ans.

Anecdotes

Elle a été mannequin et figuré dans plusieurs magazines, dont Nation Alist magazine. Elle est aussi chanteuse et a sorti une version spéciale de Baby It's Cold Outside pour les fêtes. Elle a lancé sa ligne de jeans avec IamKoKo on Melrose. Elle a commencé à fréquenter l'école de cinéma de l'université de la Californie du Sud.

Vie de Famille

Elle est née et a grandi à Los Angeles, en Californie. En mai 2020, elle publie une vidéo throwback sur Instagram dans laquelle sa mère est en train de sécher ses cheveux lorsqu'elle était enfant. Son père est l'acteur Brock Burnett de la Sweet Valley High des années 90. Elle est sortie avec Nikko Gonzalez.

Associations

Elle a joué avec Lilia Buckingham et Emily Skinner dans Crown Lake.

Lexi Jayde 1 of 10
Lexi Jayde 2 of 10
Lexi Jayde 3 of 10
Lexi Jayde 4 of 10
Lexi Jayde 5 of 10
Lexi Jayde 6 of 10
Lexi Jayde 7 of 10
Lexi Jayde 8 of 10
Lexi Jayde 9 of 10
Lexi Jayde 10 of 10

Lexi Jayde

#1110
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
19, 2002
Birthplace
Los Angeles, CA
Birth Sign
Leo
Birthday
19, 2002 (age 18)
Birthplace
Los Angeles, CA

About

Actress and singer who appeared in the 2014 film Lucky Dog and portrayed Lucy Quinn on the web series Crown Lake. She had previously been seen in a television movie called Stolen Child. She is also a social influencer with over 1.4 million followers on Instagram. She became a special guest on Jacob Sartorius's Sartorian Summer Send-Off tour in 2018. 

Before Fame

She booked her first commercial as a baby and has been singing ever since. She was later involved with Hollywood Teen'Zine when she was just 10 years old. 

Trivia

She has done some modeling and has been featured in multiple magazines, including a featured layout for Nation Alist Magazine. Also a singer, she released a special holiday rendition of the classic "Baby It's Cold Outside." She launched her own line of jeans with IamKoKo on Melrose. She began attending film school at the University of Southern California

Family Life

She was born and raised in Los Angeles, California. In May 2020, she posted a throwback video to Instagram showing her mother blow-drying her hair when she was a child. She has been dating Nikko Gonzalez.

Associated With

She appeared opposite Lilia Buckingham and Emily Skinner on Crown Lake. 

Video