Jacob Sartorius

Chanteur Pop

Anniversaire 2 Octobre, 2002

Signe Astrologique Balance

Lieu de naissance Tulsa, OK

Âge 21 années âgé

#944 Plus Populaires

À propos

La star des réseaux sociaux et chanteur a accumulé plus de 11 millions de followers sur Instagram et plus de 23 millions de fans sur TikTok. Il a lancé son premier single, Sweatshirt, le 3 mai 2016 et son premier album, The Last Text, le 20 janvier 2017. Il a commencé à attirer l'attention du grand public sur musical.ly grâce à ses vidéos de playback de chansons populaires.

Avant la gloire

Il a publié sa première vidéo sur Vine le 17 août 2014 mais n'a commencé à publier régulièrement qu'en février 2015. La première vidéo était statique et était constituée d'un message contre le harcèlement.

Anecdotes

Il a plus de 2.9 millions d'abonnés sur YouTube. Il a lancé son troisième single, All My Friends, pour son 14ème anniversaire. En 2017 il lance une seconde chaîne YouTube pour faire un vlog sur sa vie: Life of Jacob.

Vie de Famille

Né à Tulsa, dans l'Oklahoma, il fut adopté et élevé en Virginie. Sa mère gère ses réseaux sociaux et a fait des apparitions dans ses vidéos Vine. Il a une sœur aînée prénommée Caroline et un chat, Prince. Son nom de naissance est Rolf Jacob Sartorius. Rolf est aussi le nom de son père et de son grand-père. À la fin de l'année 2017 il entame une liaison avec la star de Stranger ThingsMillie Bobby Brown pendant six mois environ.

Associations

Hayden SummerallZach Clayton et Luna Blaise ont accepté de le rejoindre sur la tournée Left Me Hangin'.

Jacob Sartorius
Jacob Sartorius 2 of 7
Jacob Sartorius 3 of 7
Jacob Sartorius 4 of 7
Jacob Sartorius 5 of 7
Jacob Sartorius 6 of 7
Jacob Sartorius 7 of 7

Jacob Sartorius

#1
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
2, 2002
Birthplace
Oklahoma
Birth Sign
Libra
Birthday
2, 2002 (age 16)
Birthplace
Oklahoma

About

Social media star and singer who has earned over 9 million followers on Instagram. He released his first single "Sweatshirt" on May 3, 2016 and his debut EP The Last Text dropped on January 20, 2017. He first gained mainstream attention on musical.ly through his lip sync videos of popular songs.  

Before Fame

He posted his first video to Vine on August 17, 2014, but didn't begin posting regularly until February of 2015. The first video was static and was a message against bullying.  

Trivia

He has more than 3 million subscribers on YouTube. He released his third single, "All My Friends," on his 14th birthday. In 2017, he launched a secondary YouTube channel to vlog his life called Life of Jacob.  

Family Life

Born in Oklahoma, he was adopted and raised in Virginia. His social media is managed by his mother. His mom has appeared in his Vine videos. He has an older sister named Caroline, and a cat named Prince. His birth name is Rolf Jacob Sartorius. Rolf is also the name of his father and grandfather. He dated Stranger Things star Millie Bobby Brown for about half a year starting in late 2017. 

Associated With

Hayden SummerallZach Clayton, and Luna Blaise signed up to join him on the Left Me Hangin' Tour.