Christian Seavey Profile Picture
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot

Christian Seavey

#5776
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
28 , 1997
Lieu de naissance
Portland, OR
Signe Astrologique
Bélier
Anniversaire
28 , 1997 (ans 25)
Lieu de naissance
Portland, OR

À propos

Influenceur sur les réseaux sociaux surtout connu pour son compte Instagram populaire. Il est aussi acteur et joue le rôle majeur de Chris Knight dans la série YouTube Prom Knight. Il est le frère aîné du chanteur de "Why Don't We", Daniel Seavey.

Avant la gloire

En 2018 il a joué dans le court métrage Cold Tracks.

Anecdotes

Il publie une variété de photos de différents looks de mode sur son compte Instagram christian_seavey, sur lequel il a plus de 260,000 followers. En septembre 2021 il a posté un clip montrant à ses fans comment coiffer leurs cheveux comme les siens, une vidéo qui a reçu plus de 33 000 vues.

Vie de Famille

Il a un frère, Tyler, et une sœur prénommée Anna. Ses parents sont Keri et Jeff Seavey. En 2019 il s'est rapproché de Vanessa Merrell sur Twin My Heart, mais le couple a finalement décidé de rester amis. Depuis 2021, il sort avec la mannequin Camilla Coleman Brooks.

Associations

Son frère Daniel Seavey figure souvent sur son compte Instagram.

Christian Seavey Profile Picture
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot
Christian Seavey Headshot

Christian Seavey

#2633
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
28, 1997
Birthplace
Portland, OR
Birth Sign
Aries
Birthday
28, 1997 (age 25)
Birthplace
Portland, OR

About

Social influencer who is best known for his popular Instagram account. He is also an actor and he plays a starring role as Chris Knight on the YouTube series Prom Knight. He is the older brother of Why Don't We singer Daniel Seavey

Before Fame

In 2018, he appeared in the short film Cold Tracks. 

Trivia

He posts a variety of pictures showing off different fashion looks to his christian_seavey Instagram account, which has earned over 260,000 followers. In September 2021, he posted a clip showing fans how to style their hair like his and received over 33 thousand views on the video. 

Family Life

He has two other siblings named Tyler and Anna. His parents are Keri and Jeff Seavey. In 2019, he connected with Vanessa Merrell on Twin My Heart, but the two ultimately decided to just be friends. He has been romantically linked to model Camilla Coleman Brooks since 2021.

Associated With

He has frequently featured his brother Daniel Seavey on his Instagram account.