Jon Moxley

#6707
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
7 , 1985
Lieu de naissance
Cincinnati, OH
Signe Astrologique
Sagittaire
Anniversaire
7 , 1985 (ans 36)
Lieu de naissance
Cincinnati, OH

À propos

Connu sous le nom de Dean Ambrose, il formait un tiers de l'équipe de catch The Shield de la WWE, avec Seth Rollins et Roman Reigns, et a fait une déclaration en 2012 pour s'opposer à l'injustice de la WWE.

Avant la gloire

Il a commencé à lutter dans les promotions indépendantes, passant plus d'une demi-décennie à la Heartland Wrestling Association, quatre autres années à Insanity Pro Wrestling, et d'autres, avant de faire son chemin vers le développement de la WWE.

Anecdotes

Le membre le plus strident de l'équipe - il a taclé Ryback aux Survivor Series 2012 sans se soucier de sa propre sécurité - il était aussi le plus franc à s'exprimer sur le fait que la WWE a perdu sa voie. En mai 2019, il a fait ses débuts avec la All Elite Wrestling, ramenant son moniker Jon Moxley.

Vie de Famille

Son nom de naissance est Jonathan Good à Cincinnati (Ohio) et a grandi principalement dans des logements sociaux. Dans le catch, il a trouvé une échappatoire à son enfance difficile. Il a épousé la présentatrice de la WWE Renee Paquette en 2017, et ils ont eu une fille en juin 2021.

Associations

Il rencontre son futur co-membre du Shield, Seth Rollins, à la FCW, où ils luttent jusqu'à l'impasse pendant plusieurs rounds sur FCW TV.

Jon Moxley

#1669
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
7, 1985
Birthplace
Cincinnati, OH
Birth Sign
Sagittarius
Birthday
7, 1985 (age 35)
Birthplace
Cincinnati, OH

About

Known as Dean Ambrose, he formed one-third of The Shield wrestling stable of the WWE, along with Seth Rollins and Roman Reigns, came out in 2012 in opposition to WWE's injustice.

Before Fame

He began wrestling in the independent promotions, spending more than half a decade at the Heartland Wrestling Association, another four years at Insanity Pro Wrestling, and others, before making his way to WWE's developmental territory.

Trivia

The most strident member of the team - he tackled Ryback at the Survivor Series 2012 with no concern for his own safety - he was also the most outspoken that the WWE lost its way. In May 2019, he debuted with All Elite Wrestling, bringing back his Jon Moxley moniker.

Family Life

He was born Jonathan Good in Cincinnati Ohio and raised mostly in public housing. In wrestling, he found an escape from his hardscrabble childhood. He married WWE broadcaster Renee Paquette in 2017. They're currently expecting their first child together.

Associated With

He met his future Shield co-member Seth Rollins in the FCW, where the two wrestled to a stalemate over several rounds on FCW TV.