Diego Maradona Profile Picture
Âge: 51
Diego Maradona at age 51
Âge: 51
Diego Maradona at age 51
Âge: 47
Diego Maradona at age 47
Diego Maradona Headshot
Diego Maradona Headshot

Diego Maradona

#1637
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
30 , 1960
Lieu de naissance
Buenos Aires, Argentine
DATE DU DÉCÈS
25 Nov., 2020 (60)
Signe Astrologique
Scorpion
Anniversaire
30 , 1960
Lieu de naissance
Buenos Aires, Argentine
DATE DU DÉCÈS
25 Nov., 2020 (60)

À propos

Milieu de terrain offensif vedette qui a été le héros de la Coupe du monde 1986 pour l'Argentine et qui est largement considéré comme l'un des plus grands joueurs de football de tous les temps. Il a passé sa carrière en club dans 7 équipes différentes, et a marqué 81 buts en 188 apparitions pour Naples entre 1984 et 1991.  

Avant la gloire

Il a été repéré par des découvreurs de talents à l'âge de 10 ans et a rejoint le système de formation des Argentinos Juniors à l'âge de 15 ans, en 1975.  

Anecdotes

Il a marqué les deux buts de l'Argentine en quart de finale de la Coupe du monde 1986 contre l'Angleterre ; l'un des buts était le résultat d'un appel de main manqué sur Maradona et est devenu connu comme le but de la "main de Dieu".  

Vie de Famille

Il a eu deux filles, Dalma et Gianinna, avec son ex-femme Claudia Villafañe, dont il a divorcé en 2004. Il a également eu une fille avec Valeria Sabalain nommée Jana, un fils nommé Diego Armando Jr. avec Cristiana Sinagra et un autre fils nommé Diego Fernando avec Verónica Ojeda.   

Associations

Avec Lionel Messi, il est l'un des meilleurs joueurs de football argentins de tous les temps.

Diego Maradona

Soccer Player

Birthday October 30, 1960

Birth Sign Scorpio

Birthplace Buenos Aires, Argentina

DEATH DATE Nov 25, 2020 (60)

#1945 Most Popular

About

Star attacking midfielder who was the hero of 1986 World Cup for Argentina and is widely considered one of the greatest soccer players of all-time. He spent his club career with 7 different teams, and scored 81 goals in 188 appearances for Napoli between 1984 and 1991.

Before Fame

He was spotted by talent scouts at age 10 and joined the youth system of the Argentinos Juniors when he was 15 in 1975.

Trivia

He scored both of Argentina's goals in the quarterfinals of the 1986 World Cup against England; one of the goals was the result of a missed hand-ball call on Maradona and became known as the "Hand of God" goal.

Family Life

He had two daughters, Dalma and Gianinna, with his ex-wife Claudia Villafañe, whom he divorced in 2004. He also had a daughter with Valeria Sabalain named Jana, a son named Diego Armando Jr. with Cristiana Sinagra and another son named Diego Fernando with Verónica Ojeda

Associated With

He and Lionel Messi are two of the top Argentinian soccer players of all-time.