Emilio Martínez

Star TikTok

Anniversaire 10 Mai, 1999

Signe Astrologique Taureau

Lieu de naissance Espagne

Âge 24 années âgé

#4462 Plus Populaires

À propos

Phénomène viral qui s'est fait connaître pour son compte Instagram emiliovmartinez et pour la chaîne YouTube Martinez Twins, qu'il dirige avec son frère jumeau Iván Martínez. Il est devenu encore plus célèbre sur son compte TikTok éponyme, où il publie des playbacks, des chorégraphies et des collaborations avec d'autres personnalités sur la plateforme. Il a plus de 14 millions de fans sur TikTok.

Avant la gloire

Il a joué au football pendant son enfance et rêvait de devenir un joueur de football professionnel. Il a posté une première photo sur son fil Instagram en novembre 2015. Il a lancé sa chaîne YouTube grâce aux conseils de son ami Rubén Beasley et les deux ont collaboré sur la plateforme à de multiples reprises.

Anecdotes

En janvier 2017, lui et son frère ont rejoint le groupe web populaire connu sous le nom de Team 10 ; cependant, ils ont quitté le groupe la même année en novembre. En 2017, Iván et lui ont été interviewés dans l'émission d'information Aquí y Ahora de Univision, où ils ont révélé qu'ils étaient pauvres et qu'ils avaient même parfois faim avant de trouver la célébrité.

Vie de Famille

Son nom complet est Emilio José Martínez Pérez. Il est originaire de Catalogne en Espagne. Il a une sœur nommée Rebeca qui joue au tennis. Le nom de sa mère est Marisol Pérez. Il est sorti avec Jimena Jiménez.

Associations

En août 2020, il a rejoint le collectif de médias sociaux Team Ken, composé de ses frères et sœurs ainsi que de Justboggi, Jimena Jiménez et Aaron Mercury.

Emilio Martínez 1 of 10
Emilio Martínez 2 of 10
Emilio Martínez 3 of 10
Emilio Martínez 4 of 10
Emilio Martínez 5 of 10
Emilio Martínez 6 of 10
Emilio Martínez 7 of 10
Emilio Martínez 8 of 10
Emilio Martínez 9 of 10
Emilio Martínez 10 of 10

Emilio Martínez

#452
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
10, 1999
Birthplace
Spain
Birth Sign
Taurus
Birthday
10, 1999 (age 21)
Birthplace
Spain

About

Social media phenomenon who initially became known for his emiliovmartinez Instagram account and for the Martinez Twins YouTube channel that he runs with his twin brother Iván Martínez. He'd go on to find even more fame on his self-titled TikTok account where he posts lip syncs, trending dance routines and collaborations with other personalities on the platform. He has over 14 million TikTok fans. 

Before Fame

He played soccer growing up and had dreams of becoming a professional soccer player. He posted a first picture to his Instagram feed in November of 2015. He launched his YouTube channel thanks to his friend Rubén Beasley's advice and the two have collaborated on the platform multiple times. 

Trivia

In January 2017, he and his brother joined the popular web group known as Team 10; however they left the group that same year in November. In 2017, he and Iván were interviewed on the Univision news show Aquí y Ahora, where they revealed that they were poor and would even go hungry at times before finding fame. 

Family Life

His full name is Emilio José Martínez Pérez. He is from Catalonia, Spain. He has a sister named Rebeca who plays tennis. His mother's name is Marisol Pérez. He began dating Jime Jiménez

Associated With

In August 2020, he joined the social media collective Team Ken, comprised of his siblings as well as JustboggiJime Jiménez and Aaron Mercury.

Video