Jentzen Ramirez Profile Picture
Jentzen Ramirez Headshot
Jentzen Ramirez Headshot
Jentzen Ramirez Headshot

Jentzen Ramirez

#119
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
8 , 2006
Lieu de naissance
Austin, TX
Signe Astrologique
Lion
Anniversaire
8 , 2006 (ans 16)
Lieu de naissance
Austin, TX

À propos

Acteur américain reconnu pour ses apparitions dans des films courts et des films de caractère. Il est mieux connu pour avoir incarné Luke dans le film court Star Wars: Generations en 2016 puis le personnage de Beau dans le film The Lurking Man en 2017.

Avant la gloire

Il déménage avec sa famille à Los Angeles en 2014 et la même année, il décroche un rôle dans le film Una Vida: A Fable of Music and the Mind avec Sharon Lawrence et Joaquim De Almeida.

Anecdotes

Il est connu pour avoir remporté le prix du jury pour meilleur jeune acteur et meilleure équipe aux Actors Awards de 2017 à Los Angeles pour son rôle dans le film The Lurking Man de 2017. Il est aussi ceinture noire dans les arts martiaux.

Vie de Famille

Il est né et a grandit à Austin au Texas. Son père est Nelson et sa sœur, Liana, est aussi une actrice. Il a été avec l'influenceuse populaire Sophie Fergi jusqu'en septembre 2020. Elliana Walmsley est ensuite devenue sa petite-amie mais ils se sont séparés en décembre 2021.

Associations

Il a partagé une photo de lui avec sa sœur Liana Ramirez sur sin Instagram en août 2019.

Jentzen Ramirez 1 of 2
Jentzen Ramirez 2 of 2

Jentzen Ramirez

#163
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
8, 2006
Birthplace
Austin, TX
Birth Sign
Leo
Birthday
8, 2006 (age 14)
Birthplace
Austin, TX

About

American actor best recognized for his work in short films and feature films. He is best recognized for having starred as Luke in the 2016 Star Wars: Generations short film as well as Beau in the 2017 feature film The Lurking Man. He is part of the popular social media influencer group The Squad.

Before Fame

He and his family moved to Los Angeles in 2014 and that same year he booked a role in the film Una Vida: A Fable of Music and the Mind which featured Sharon Lawrence and Joaquim De Almeida

Trivia

He is known for having won the Jury Prize at the 2017 Actors Awards in Los Angeles for Best Child Actor and Best Ensemble Cast for his work in the 2017 feature film The Lurking Man. He is also a black belt martial artist. 

Family Life

He was born and raised in Austin, Texas. His father's name is Nelson. His sister Liana is also an actress. He was in a relationship with popular social influencer Sophie Fergi until September 2020. Elliana Walmsley subsequently became his girlfriend.

Associated With

He shared a photo with his sister Liana Ramirez to his Instagram in August of 2019. 

Video