Marieve Herington Profile Picture
Marieve Herington Headshot
Marieve Herington Headshot

Marieve Herington

#8667
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
22 , 1988
Lieu de naissance
Oakville, Canada
Signe Astrologique
Poisson
Anniversaire
22 , 1988 (ans 34)
Lieu de naissance
Oakville, Canada

À propos

Doubleuse pour les personnages principaux de "Delilah et Julius" et de "Pearlie", elle est actrice, doubleuse et chanteuse. Elle a décroché l'un des rôles principaux dans la série animée "Les Green à Big City" de Disney. Elle apparaît parfois sous le nom de "Lindsay Torrance".

Avant la gloire

Elle est apparue dans des publicités télévisées pour KFC et Canadian Tire, ce qui l'a amené à rejoindre l'Association des artistes canadiens de la télévision et de la radio à tout juste neuf ans. Elle a étudié le théâtre à l'Université de Toronto.

Anecdotes

Son premier groupe de jazz s'appelait "Marieve et les Midnight Blues". Elle s'est également produit avec Babes in Jazzland et les membres du Royal Jelly Orchestra. Elle a interprété lé générique de "Sesame Park", "Fifi Brindacier" et "Marigold's Mathemagics".

Vie de Famille

Elle est née à Oakville, en Ontario et elle a plus tard déménagé à Los Angeles.

Associations

Elle a doublé un personnage dans "Miraculous : Les Aventures de Ladybug et Chat Noir", tout comme Cristina Vee.

Marieve Herington 1 of 3
Marieve Herington 2 of 3
Marieve Herington 3 of 3

Marieve Herington

#79339
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
22, 1988
Birthplace
Oakville, Canada
Birth Sign
Pisces
Birthday
22, 1988 (age 31)
Birthplace
Oakville, Canada

About

Providing several of the voice for the lead characters in both Delilah and Julius and Pearlie, she is an actress, voice actress and singer who landed a starring voice role in Disney's Big City Greens. She is sometimes credited by the name Lindsay Torrance.

Before Fame

She appeared in TV commercials for KFC and Canadian Tire, leading her to join the Alliance of Canadian Cinema, Television and Radio Artists when she was just 9 years old. She studied drama at the University of Toronto

Trivia

She first jazz group was called Marieve and her Midnight Blues. She also performed with Babes in Jazzland and members of The Royal Jelly Orchestra. She sang the theme songs for Sesame Park, Pippi Longstocking and Marigold's Mathemagics.

Family Life

She was born in Oakville, Ontario, Canada, and later resided in Los Angeles, California.

Associated With

She lent her voice to Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir along with Cristina Vee.

Marieve Herington Popularity