Dr Mike Profile Picture
Dr Mike Headshot
Dr Mike Headshot
Dr Mike Headshot
Dr Mike Headshot
Dr Mike Headshot
Dr Mike Headshot
Dr Mike Headshot
Dr Mike Headshot
Dr Mike Headshot

Dr Mike

#7758
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
12 , 1989
Lieu de naissance
Saransk, Russie
Signe Astrologique
Scorpion
Anniversaire
12 , 1989 (ans 32)
Lieu de naissance
Saransk, Russie

À propos

Médecin, il est surtout célèbre pour sa chaîne YouTube dans laquelle il poste des vidéos liées à la santé et à la pop culture. Il possède plus de 9 millions d'abonnés. En 2015, il a fait partie de l'édition des hommes vivants les plus sexy du magazine People, et il y a été nommé médecin vivant le plus sexy.

Avant la gloire

Il est devenu résident au Overlook Medical Center à New Jersey en 2014. Il a étudié au New York Institute of Technology.

Anecdotes

Il a lancé la fondation Limitless Tomorrow, qui octroie des bourses à des étudiants. De nombreuses personnes le suivent sur son compte Instagram, il totalise plus de 4.3 millions d'abonnés. En 2021, il a remporté un prix aux Streamy Awards dans la catégorie "santé et bien-être".

Vie de Famille

De son vrai nom Mikhail Varshavski, il est né et a grandi en Russie, puis a déménagé à Brooklyn à six ans. Il a une grande sœur, Dasha et trois neveux. Il a été en couple avec Betsy Álvarez, mais également la journaliste Jennifer Lahmers entre 2018 et 2019. Il a aussi eu une relation avec la reine de beauté Pia Wurtzbach.

Associations

Il a figuré parmi la liste des hommes vivants les plus sexy du monde du magazine People en 2015, aux côtés de David Beckham, qui a été élu homme vivant le plus sexy.

Dr Mike

YouTube Star

Birthday November 12, 1989

Birth Sign Scorpio

Birthplace Saransk, Russia

Age 34 years old

#982 Most Popular

About

Doctor best known for his self-titled YouTube channel where he posts videos both related to health and pop culture. The channel has earned over 12 million subscribers. He was featured in People Magazine's 2015 Sexiest Man Alive edition, where he was named the Sexiest Doctor Alive. 

Before Fame

He became a resident at the Overlook Medical Center in New Jersey in 2014. He studied at the New York Institute of Technology.

Trivia

He launched the foundation Limitless Tomorrow, which awards scholarships to students. He has garnered a sizable following to his personal Instagram page, which has amassed more than 4.4 million followers. In 2021, he won a Streamy Award in the health and wellness category. 

Family Life

He was born and raised in Russia. His real name is Mikhail Varshavski. He moved to Brooklyn at age six. He has an older sister named Dasha and three nephews. He has dated Betsy Álvarez. He previously dated reporter Jennifer Lahmers from 2018 until 2019. He also dated beauty queen Pia Wurtzbach

Associated With

He appeared in the 2015 Sexiest Man Alive issue of People Magazine alongside David Beckham, who was named Sexiest Man Alive.

Video

Doctor Mike Highlights
Dr Mike Highlights