#16612
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
6 , 1982
Lieu de naissance
Suède
Signe Astrologique
Cancer
Anniversaire
6 , 1982 (ans 40)
Lieu de naissance
Suède

À propos

De son nom Linda Carlsson, elle est connue auprès de ses fans sous son nom d'artiste "Miss Li". C'est une chanteuse de jazz et de blues qui a sorti "Om Du Lamnade Mig Nu", un single suédois en duo avec Lars Winnerback qui a atteint la première position des charts. Elle a également sorti les albums solo à succès "Dancing the Whole Way Home" en 2009, "Tangerine Dream" en 2012, et "Wolves" en 2013.

Avant la gloire

Elle a sorti son premier album studio en 2006, "Late Night Heartbroken Blues". Il a atteint la 60ᵉ position aux charts suédois de musique. Son second album, "God Put a Rainbow in the Sky", a atteint la 29ᵉ position.

Anecdotes

Sa chanson intitulée "Don't Try to Fool Me" a été utilisée dans les séries télévisées américaines "Grey's Anatomy" et "Weeds". Par ailleurs, ses singles "My Heart Goes Boom", "Forever Drunk" et "True Love Stalker" ont été utilisés dans des programmes télévisés et des publicités.

Vie de Famille

Née à Borlange, en Suède, elle a plus tard déménagé à Stockholm.

Associations

Elle a collaboré avec la chanteuse pop suédoise Amanda Jenssen sur le titre sorti en 2010, "Bourgeois Shangri-La".

Miss Li

#79376
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
6, 1982
Birthplace
Sweden
Birth Sign
Cancer
Birthday
6, 1982 (age 35)
Birthplace
Sweden

About

Born Linda Carlsson and known to her fans as Miss Li, this jazz and blues vocalist released a Swedish chart-topping duet (with Lars Winnerback) titled "Om Du Lamnade Mig Nu," as well as successful solo albums titled Dancing the Whole Way Home (2009), Tangerine Dream (2012), and Wolves (2013).

Before Fame

She released her debut studio album, Late Night Heartbroken Blues, in 2006. The recording peaked at number sixty on the Swedish music chart; her second album, God Put a Rainbow in the Sky, rose to number twenty-nine.

Trivia

Her song "Don't Try to Fool Me" was featured on the soundtracks of the American television shows Grey's Anatomy and Weeds. In addition, her singles "My Heart Goes Boom," "Forever Drunk," and "True Love Stalker," were all featured on television programs and/or commercials.

Family Life

A native of Borlange, Sweden, she later settled in Stockholm.

Associated With

She collaborated with Swedish pop singer Amanda Jenssen on the 2010 track "Bourgeois Shangri-La."