Morgz Profile Picture
Âge: 19
Morgz at age 19
Âge: 17
Morgz at age 17
Âge: 16
Morgz at age 16
Âge: 16
Morgz at age 16
Âge: 16
Morgz at age 16
Âge: 16
Morgz at age 16
Âge: 16
Morgz at age 16
Âge: 15
Morgz at age 15
Âge: 15
Morgz at age 15
Âge: 15
Morgz at age 15
Âge: 15
Morgz at age 15
Âge: 15
Morgz at age 15
Âge: 15
Morgz at age 15
Âge: 15
Morgz at age 15
Âge: 15
Morgz at age 15
Âge: 15
Morgz at age 15
#4436
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
6 , 2001
Lieu de naissance
Sheffield, Angleterre
Signe Astrologique
Lion
Anniversaire
6 , 2001 (ans 21)
Lieu de naissance
Sheffield, Angleterre

À propos

C'est un youtubeur avec plus de 11 millions d'abonnés sur sa chaîne Morgz. Il a principalement publié des défis et des vidéos humoristiques. Il est également populaire sur Instagram avec plus de 850,000 abonnés. Son nom complet est Morgan Hudson.

Avant la gloire

En juin 2014, il a lancé sa chaîne YouTube avec la vidéo "Minecraft Faction Base Speed Build + Tour".

Anecdotes

Il possède une boutique de vêtements sur son site web, et propose des t-shirts qui affichent des slogans comme "Teammorgz" et "Yo Guys It's Morgz". Dans une vidéo YouTube de janvier 2019, il a joué à un jeu où il lançait des fléchettes sur une carte et était forcé d'acheter ce sur quoi la fléchette tombait. La célèbre vidéo a été visionnée plus de 30 millions de fois.

Vie de Famille

Il est né et a grandi à Sheffield en Angleterre, et ses parents sont Jill et Darren Hudson. Il est fils unique et a un chien dénommé Bruno. Il a été en couple avec la star des réseaux sociaux Kiera Bridget jusqu'à la mi-2019. Il est sorti avec la star des réseaux sociaux Tamzin Taber. Son beau-père s'appelle Bald Martin.

Associations

Le youtubeur Ben Phillips est son ami, qui a fait des apparitions sur son Instagram.

Morgz Profile Picture
Age: 19
Morgz at age 19
Age: 17
Morgz at age 17
Age: 16
Morgz at age 16
Age: 16
Morgz at age 16
Age: 16
Morgz at age 16
Age: 16
Morgz at age 16
Age: 16
Morgz at age 16
Age: 15
Morgz at age 15
Age: 15
Morgz at age 15
Age: 15
Morgz at age 15
Age: 15
Morgz at age 15
Age: 15
Morgz at age 15
Age: 15
Morgz at age 15
Age: 15
Morgz at age 15
Age: 15
Morgz at age 15
Age: 15
Morgz at age 15
#265
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
6, 2001
Birthplace
Sheffield, England
Birth Sign
Leo
Birthday
6, 2001 (age 20)
Birthplace
Sheffield, England

About

YouTuber with more than 11 million subscribers on his Morgz channel. He has posted primarily challenges and comedy videos. He is also popular on Instagram with over 800,000 followers. His full name is Morgan Hudson. 

Before Fame

In June 2014, he opened his YouTube channel with the video "Minecraft Faction Base Speed Build + Tour."

Trivia

He has an apparel store on his website with T-shirts that contain slogans such as "Teammorgz" and "Yo Guys It's Morgz." In a January 2019 YouTube video, he played a game where he threw darts at a map and was forced to purchase whatever the dart landed on. The popular video has been viewed over 30 million times. 

Family Life

He was born and raised in Sheffield, England to parents Jill and Darren Hudson. He is an only child and he has a dog named Bruno. He was in a relationship with fellow social star Kiera Bridget until mid-2019. He is currently dating fellow social media star Tamzin Taber. His step father's name is Bald Martin.

Associated With

He's friends with YouTuber Ben Phillips who has also appeared on his Instagram.