Ben Phillips Profile Picture
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot

Ben Phillips

#3420
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
10 , 1992
Lieu de naissance
Pays de Galles
Signe Astrologique
Balance
Anniversaire
10 , 1992 (ans 30)
Lieu de naissance
Pays de Galles

À propos

Phénomène de YouTube, Instagram et Vine, connu pour ses vidéos de farces et ses sketches d'acteurs. Il compte plus de 4.6 millions d'abonnés sur YouTube et 1.8 million de fans sur Instagram. Il a publié de multiples photos devant des véhicules de luxe et des avions sur son compte.

Avant la gloire

Il avait déjà posté des vidéos de son cousin Joe, mais les premières à faire le buzz étaient celles du fils de sa petite amie de l'époque, Harley, alias "Dr" Harley.

Anecdotes

Il avait plus d'un million de followers sur Vine lorsque celui-ci a été fermé et de grandes marques lui versaient plus de 12 000 £ pour les faire apparaître dans ses vidéos. Sa vidéo de juin 2017 "VIBRATING pants on my bro in PUBLIC **PRANK!**" a reçu plus de dix millions de vues.

Vie de Famille

Il est originaire de Bridgend, au Pays de Galles. Il a fait apparaître son demi-frère, Elliot Giles, dans plusieurs de ses vidéos de farces et attrapes. Il a eu une relation avec Gee Haines. Ses grands-parents Gwen Phillips et Grandad Phillips ont également gagné en popularité sur les réseaux sociaux.

Associations

Il a collaboré sur une vidéo intitulée "Gummy Money Does Not Work In London" avec Nicholas Megalis, Arron Crascall et Joe Charman.

Ben Phillips Profile Picture
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot
Ben Phillips Headshot

Ben Phillips

#2647
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
10, 1992
Birthplace
Wales
Birth Sign
Libra
Birthday
10, 1992 (age 29)
Birthplace
Wales

About

YouTube, Instagram, and Vine sensation known for his video prank and acting sketches. He has more than 4.6 million subscribers on YouTube and 1.8 million followers on Instagram. He has posted multiple photos in front of luxury vehicles and planes on his account. 

Before Fame

He previously posted videos featuring his cousin Joe; but his first to go viral were of his then-girlfriend's son, Harley AKA as "Dr" Harley.

Trivia

He had more than 1 million followers on Vine when it was shut down and had major brands paying him upwards of £12000 to feature them in his videos. His June 2017 video "VIBRATING pants on my bro in PUBLIC **PRANK!**" has received over 10 million views. 

Family Life

He is a local of Bridgend, Wales. He has featured his half brother, Elliot Giles, in many of his prank-related videos. He has been in a relationship with Gee Haines. His grandparents, Gwen Phillips and Grandad Phillips, also gained fame on social media. 

Associated With

He collaborated on a video called "Gummy Money Does Not Work In London" with Nicholas Megalis, Arron Crascall, and Joe Charman.