Noor Stars Headshot

Noor Stars

#357
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
21 , 1997
Lieu de naissance
Baghdad, Irak
Signe Astrologique
Cancer
Anniversaire
21 , 1997 (ans 25)
Lieu de naissance
Baghdad, Irak

À propos

Phénomène moyen-oriental sur YouTube avec plus de 19 millions d'abonnés qui a gagné une base de fans aussi importante grâce à son mélange de vlogs, de comédie, de vidéos de beauté et plus encore. En 2021, elle a été nominée pour le People's Choice Award au titre de la meilleure star des réseaux sociaux du Moyen-Orient.

Avant la gloire

Elle s'est inscrite en tant que youtubeuse en avril 2014, et a mis en ligne une première vidéo intitulée "What's on my iphone" en novembre plus tard dans l'année.

Anecdotes

En juillet 2016, elle s'est classée au 47e rang du Top 100 de Tubefilter pour le nombre d'abonnés ajoutés au cours d'un mois, avec plus de 350 000 nouveaux abonnés. En novembre 2021, elle a publié une photo avec David Dobrik sur son compte Instagram noorstars.

Vie de Famille

Sa sœur Banen a figuré dans plusieurs de ses vidéos les plus regardées sur YouTube et est elle-même une youtubeuse. Elle a un frère qui a également figuré sur sa chaîne. Elle a également une autre sœur nommée Vdanna.

Associations

Elle et Zabrena sont toutes deux des youtubeuses du Moyen-Orient bien connues.

Noor Stars Headshot

Noor Stars

#4185
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
21, 1997
Birthplace
Baghdad, Iraq
Birth Sign
Cancer
Birthday
21, 1997 (age 25)
Birthplace
Baghdad, Iraq

About

Middle Eastern phenomenon on YouTube with more than 19 million subscribers who has earned such a substantial fan base with her mix of vlogs, comedy, beauty videos and more. In 2021, she was nominated for a People's Choice Award for best Middle Eastern social media star. 

Before Fame

She registered to be a YouTuber in April of 2014, uploading a first video titled "What's on my iphone" in November later in the year.

Trivia

In July of 2016, she ranked #47 on the Tubefilter Top 100 for most subscribers added over the course of a month, with more than 350,000 new subscribers. In November of 2021, she posted a photo with David Dobrik on her noorstars Instagram account.

Family Life

Her sister Banen has been featured in several of her most watched videos on YouTube and is a YouTuber herself. She has a brother who has been featured on her channel as well. She also has another sister named Vdanna.

Associated With

She and Zabrena are both well known Middle-Eastern YouTubers.