Becky Lynch Profile Picture
Âge: 32
Becky Lynch at age 32
Âge: 31
Becky Lynch at age 31
Âge: 30
Becky Lynch at age 30

Becky Lynch

#4226
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
30 , 1987
Lieu de naissance
Limerick, Irlande
Signe Astrologique
Verseau
Anniversaire
30 , 1987 (ans 35)
Lieu de naissance
Limerick, Irlande

À propos

Née sous le nom de Rebecca Quin, c'est une catcheuse professionnelle irlandaise qui a signé dans le territoire NXT de la WWE sous le nom de Becky Lynch en 2013 après avoir lutté dans le monde entier dans des endroits comme le Japon et l'Amérique du Nord. Avant de rejoindre NXT, elle a été championne du monde de Queens of Chaos et championne de SuperGirl Wrestling.

Avant la gloire

Enfant, elle a pratiqué des sports comme la natation et le basket-ball et a obtenu une ceinture marron en lutte avec soumission.

Anecdotes

Elle a failli se retirer de la lutte professionnelle en 2006 après avoir subi des dommages à son huitième nerf crânien. Elle est finalement revenue dans l'industrie en tant que manager dans la promotion Shimmer Women Athletes en 2011.

Vie de Famille

Son frère est également un lutteur professionnel et se produit sous le nom de ring Gonzo de Mondo. Elle est sortie avec le combattant de MMA Luke Sanders en 2016. Elle s'est fiancée au catcheur de la WWE Seth Rollins en août 2019, et s'est mariée en juin 2021. Elle et Rollins ont accueilli leur premier enfant ensemble, une fille nommée Roux, en décembre 2020.

Associations

Elle a battu Summer Rae dans un épisode de juin 2014 de WWE NXT.

Becky Lynch Profile Picture
Age: 32
Becky Lynch at age 32
Age: 31
Becky Lynch at age 31
Age: 30
Becky Lynch at age 30

Becky Lynch

#1588
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
30, 1987
Birthplace
Dublin, Ireland
Birth Sign
Aquarius
Birthday
30, 1987 (age 34)
Birthplace
Dublin, Ireland

About

Born Rebecca Quin, she is an Irish professional wrestler who signed to WWE's NXT territory as Becky Lynch in 2013 after wrestling around the world in places like Japan and North America. Before joining NXT, she was a World Queens of Chaos Champion and a SuperGirl Wrestling Champion.

Before Fame

She competed in sports like swimming and basketball as a child and earned a brown belt in submission wrestling.

Trivia

She nearly retired from professional wrestling in 2006 after suffering damage to her eighth cranial nerve. She eventually returned to the industry as a manger in the Shimmer Women Athletes promotion in 2011.

Family Life

Her brother is also a professional wrestler and performs under the ring name Gonzo de Mondo. She dated MMA fighter Luke Sanders in 2016. She got engaged to WWE wrestler Seth Rollins in August 2019, and married in June 2021. She and Rollins welcomed their first child together, a daughter named Roux, in December 2020.

Associated With

She defeated Summer Rae in a June 2014 episode of WWE NXT.