Cristiano Ronaldo Profile Picture
Âge: 24
Cristiano Ronaldo at age 24
Âge: 23
Cristiano Ronaldo at age 23
Cristiano Ronaldo Headshot
Cristiano Ronaldo Headshot
Cristiano Ronaldo Headshot
Cristiano Ronaldo Headshot
Cristiano Ronaldo Headshot
Cristiano Ronaldo Headshot
Cristiano Ronaldo Headshot

Cristiano Ronaldo

#26
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
5 , 1985
Lieu de naissance
Funchal, Portugal
Signe Astrologique
Verseau
Anniversaire
5 , 1985 (ans 37)
Lieu de naissance
Funchal, Portugal

À propos

L'un des meilleurs joueurs de football au monde, il a gagné la gloire en tant qu'avant au Real Madrid après avoir été transféré par Manchester United pour un montant de 131,6 millions de dollars en 2009. Il est devenu capitaine de l'équipe nationale portugaise en 2009 et reçu le Ballon d'Or en 2008, 2013, 2014, 2016 et 2017. Il signe avec Juventus en 2018. Il a signé son retour au Manchester United en 2021.

Avant la gloire

Son nom complet est Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro. Il a été prénommé en honneur à Ronald Reagan, l'acteur favori de son père.

Anecdotes

Il a battu quelques records de La Liga ainsi que des records de la franchise Real Madrid et marqué le 300ème but de sa carrière en janvier 2013. Il est devenu l'un des individus les plus suivis sur Instagram, avec plus de 424 millions de followers.

Vie de Famille

Il a grandi avec son frère aîné Hugo et deux sœurs plus âgées, Katia et Elma. Il a eu une relation avec la mannequin russe Irina Shayk entre 2010 et 2015. En juillet 2010 il devient père de Cristiano Jr. et en juin 2017 il accueille des jumeaux, Eva et Mateo, conçus par mère porteuse. Lui et sa petite amie, Georgina Rodríguez, accueillent leur premier enfant, une fille prénommée Alana Martina, le 12 novembre 2017. En octobre 2021, Georgina et lui ont annoncé attendre des jumeaux. Le couple a annoncé la naissance de sa fille et de son fils en avril 2022. Ils ont annoncé que leur fils est décédé le 18 avril 2022.

Associations

Lui et Lionel Messi ont développé une grande rivalité en tant que les deux meilleurs avants en football professionnel et respectivement leaders du Real Madrid de La Liga et du FC Barcelona.

Cristiano Ronaldo

Soccer Player

Birthday February 5, 1985

Birth Sign Aquarius

Birthplace Funchal, Portugal

Age 39 years old

#9 Most Popular

About

One of the top soccer players in the world, he rose to fame as a forward for Real Madrid after being acquired from Manchester United for a $131.6 million transfer fee in 2009. He became captain of the Portuguese national team in 2008 and received the Ballon d'Or in 2008, 2013, 2014, 2016 and 2017. In 2018, he signed with Juventus. He was signed to return to Manchester United in 2021 up until 2022 when he would join Al-Nassr FC.

Before Fame

His full name is Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro. He was named Ronaldo in honor of Ronald Reagan, his father's favorite actor. He began his youth level career with Portugal under-15 in 2001.

Trivia

He broke a number of La Liga records as well as Real Madrid franchise records and scored his 300th career goal in January 2013. He became the most-followed individual on Instagram, earning over 620 million followers. In 2022 he became the first man to score in 5 different World Cups.

Family Life

He was raised with an older brother named Hugo and two older sisters, Katia and Elma. He dated Russian model Irina Shayk from 2010 until 2015. He became a father to Cristiano Jr. in July 2010 and in June 2017, he welcomed a pair of twins named Eva and Mateo via surrogacy. He and his girlfriend Georgina Rodriguez welcomed their first child together, Alana Martina, on November 12, 2017. In October 2021, he and Georgina announced that they were expecting a pair of twins. The couple announced the birth of their daughter and son in April 2022. They announced their son passed away on April 18, 2022. 

Associated With

He and Lionel Messi developed a great rivalry as the top two forwards in professional soccer and leaders of La Liga's Real Madrid and FC Barcelona, respectively.