Ryan Garcia Headshot

Ryan Garcia

#15872
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
8 , 1998
Lieu de naissance
Victorville, CA
Signe Astrologique
Lion
Anniversaire
8 , 1998 (ans 24)
Lieu de naissance
Victorville, CA

À propos

Boxeur professionnel invaincu connu pour avoir battu la plupart de ses adversaires dans les deux premiers rounds par KO. Il a signé avec Golden Boy Promotions en 2016 et est devenu un athlète sponsorisé pour Gymshark. Il a remporté le titre WBC Silver des poids légers après avoir battu Romero Duno en septembre 2019.

Avant la gloire

Il a commencé à boxer à l'âge de sept ans dans le garage de sa famille et il est devenu quinze fois champion national au cours de sa carrière de boxeur amateur.

Anecdotes

En 2014, il a été médaillé d'argent aux Jeux Olympiques nationaux juniors. En 2017, il a obtenu le KO le plus rapide de sa carrière professionnelle en battant Miguel Carrizoza en 30 secondes. En 2019, il a obtenu le rôle principal dans une web-série sur Brat.

Vie de Famille

Il est né à Victorville, en Californie, et il est d'origine mexicaine. Ses parents s'appellent Henry et Lisa García. Il a grandi avec quatre sœurs et un frère prénommé Sean qui est également un boxeur professionnel. En mars 2019, il a eu une fille nommée Rylie Garcia avec Catherine Gámez . En décembre 2020, il a une autre fille, Bela, avec son ex-compagne Drea Célina.

Associations

En septembre 2020, il a réalisé le Body Shot Challenge avec Dixie D'Amelio et Addison Rae sur son TikTok "kingrygarcia".

Ryan Garcia

#1481
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
8, 1998
Birthplace
Victorville, CA
Birth Sign
Leo
Birthday
8, 1998 (age 22)
Birthplace
Victorville, CA

About

Undefeated professional boxer known for beating most of his opponents within the first two rounds by knockout. He signed with Golden Boy Promotions in 2016 and became a sponsored athlete for Gymshark. He won the WBC Silver lightweight title after defeating Romero Duno in September 2019.

Before Fame

He began boxing at the age of seven in his family's garage and he'd become a 15-time national champion in his career as an amateur boxer. 

Trivia

In 2014, he was a National Junior Olympics Silver Medalist. In 2017, he earned the fastest knockout of his professional career by defeating Miguel Carrizoza in 30 seconds. In 2019, he was cast as a lead in a Brat web series. 

Family Life

He was born in Victorville, California and he's of Mexican descent. His parents' names are Henry and Lisa García. He grew up with four sisters and a brother named Sean who's also a professional boxer. In March 2019, he welcomed a daughter named Rylie Garcia with Catherine Gámez.  In December 2020, he had another daughter, Bela, with his partner Drea Célina. 

Associated With

In September 2020, he performed the Body Shot Challenge with Dixie D'Amelio and Addison Rae on his kingrygarcia TikTok account.