Addison Rae Profile Picture
Âge: 21
Addison Rae at age 21
Âge: 21
Addison Rae at age 21
Âge: 19
Addison Rae at age 19
Âge: 19
Addison Rae at age 19
Âge: 19
Addison Rae at age 19
Âge: 19
Addison Rae at age 19
Âge: 19
Addison Rae at age 19
Âge: 19
Addison Rae at age 19
Âge: 17
Addison Rae at age 17
Âge: 16
Addison Rae at age 16
Addison Rae Headshot
Addison Rae Headshot
Addison Rae Headshot
Addison Rae Headshot
Addison Rae Headshot
Addison Rae Headshot

Addison Rae

#10
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
6 , 2000
Lieu de naissance
Lafayette, LA
Signe Astrologique
Balance
Anniversaire
6 , 2000 (ans 22)
Lieu de naissance
Lafayette, LA

À propos

La star de TikTok publie principalement des vidéos de danse et de playback sur son compte addisonre. Elle a gagné plus de 87 millions de fans sur son compte TikTok. À la fin de l'année 2017 elle rejoint Charli D'Amelio, Chase Hudson et d'autres créateurs populaires de TikTok pour former le groupe collaboratif The Hype House. En août 2020, Forbes l'a listée comme la célébrité TikTok gagnant le plus d'argent.

Avant la gloire

Elle a commencé la danse de compétition à l'âge de six ans. Elle a aussi pratiqué la gymnastique et est devenue membre de l'équipe de cheerleaders de son lycée. Sa première publication sur son compte Instagram remonte à octobre 2014. Elle était à la Calvary Baptist Academy de Shreveport, en Louisiane.

Anecdotes

En janvier 2020, elle signe avec l'agence WME. En 2020, elle commence à co-animer le podcast Mama Knows Best avec sa mère Sheri Easterling. En 2021, elle a joué dans le film Il est trop bien sur Netflix, puis a signé un contrat de plusieurs films Netflix suite au succès du film. En mars 2021, elle sort son premier single, Obsessed. En 2021, elle a remporté un Streamy Award dans la catégorie lifestyle.

Vie de Famille

Son nom de famille est Easterlink. Elle a deux frères plus jeunes qu'elle, Enzo et Lucas. Ses parents sont Sheri et Monty. Elle figure avec sa famille sur le compte TikTok The Rae Family. Elle a eu une liaison avec la star Bryce Hall. En 2021, elle a commencé à sortir avec le guitariste Omer Fedi.

Associations

Elle a fait des apparitions lors d'événements pendant le weekend NBA All-Star en 2020 avec Charli et Dixie D'Amelio. Elle a collaboré sur des vidéos de danse sur TikTok avec des célébrités telles que James Charles et Mackenzie Ziegler.

Addison Rae Profile Picture
Age: 21
Addison Rae at age 21
Age: 21
Addison Rae at age 21
Age: 19
Addison Rae at age 19
Age: 19
Addison Rae at age 19
Age: 19
Addison Rae at age 19
Age: 19
Addison Rae at age 19
Age: 19
Addison Rae at age 19
Age: 19
Addison Rae at age 19
Age: 17
Addison Rae at age 17
Age: 16
Addison Rae at age 16
Addison Rae Headshot
Addison Rae Headshot
Addison Rae Headshot
Addison Rae Headshot
Addison Rae Headshot
Addison Rae Headshot

Addison Rae

#7
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
6, 2000
Birthplace
Lafayette, LA
Birth Sign
Libra
Birthday
6, 2000 (age 21)
Birthplace
Lafayette, LA

About

TikTok star who primarily posts dancing and lip-sync videos to her addisonre account. She has gained over 87 million fans on her TikTok account. In late 2019, she joined Charli D'AmelioChase Hudson and other popular TikTok creators in forming the collaborative group The Hype House. In August 2020, Forbes listed her as the highest-earning celebrity on TikTok. 

Before Fame

She began dancing competitively at the age of six. She also practiced gymnastics and became a member of her high school cheer team. She first posted to her Instagram account back in October 2014. She attended Calvary Baptist Academy in Shreveport, Louisiana.  

Trivia

In January 2020, she signed with the talent agency WME. She began co-hosting the podcast Mama Knows Best with her mother Sheri Easterling in 2020. In March 2021, she released her debut single titled "Obsessed." She starred in the 2021 Netflix film He's All That and then went on to sign a multi-film deal with Netflix following the film's success. She earned a Streamy Award in the lifestyle category in 2021. 

Family Life

Her last name is Easterling. She has two younger brothers named Enzo and Lucas. Her parents are named Sheri and Monty. She is featured alongside her family members on the TikTok account The Rae Family. In 2021, she began a relationship with guitarist Omer Fedi. She previously dated fellow TikTok star Bryce Hall.

Associated With

She was featured in events throughout the 2020 NBA All-Star weekend alongside Charli and Dixie D'Amelio. She's collaborated on TikTok dance videos with celebrities such as James Charles and Mackenzie Ziegler.