The Coral

The Coral


Psychedelic rock group that found success with a self-titled debut album which was nominated for the 2002 Mercury Music Prize and voted as the 4th best album of the year by NME Magazine.


In addition to their many headlining tours, the group would travel as a supporting act with BlurOasisArctic Monkeys and Supergrass.


James Skelly, Paul Duffy, Ian Skelly, Lee Southall and Bill Ryder-Jones were original members. Nick Power joined in 1996 and Paul Molloy took over the guitar in 2015.

#1896 band

The Coral Fans Also Viewed