Funny Mike Profile Picture
Funny Mike Headshot

Funny Mike

#936
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
8 , 1996
Lieu de naissance
Baton Rouge, LA
Signe Astrologique
Balance
Anniversaire
8 , 1996 (ans 26)
Lieu de naissance
Baton Rouge, LA

À propos

Aussi connu sous le nom de Young 22 et 22 Savage, c'est un youtubeur, comédien et rappeur. Sa chaîne YouTube FunnyMike, qui diffuse du contenu de comédie et des farces et challenges, a gagné plus de 6 millions d'abonnés.

Avant la gloire

Il s'est fait connaître sur Internet sous plusieurs noms différents, notamment Mighty Mike lorsqu'il était comédien, et girlhefunny sur Instagram et YouTube.

Anecdotes

Il a semé la confusion sur la toile en créant l'alter ego Savage 22, qui monte simplement d'un cran le nom de scène du rapper 21 Savage. Il a publié un certain nombre de chansons sur son compte SoundCloud, notamment le titre populaire Jumpin.

Vie de Famille

Son véritable nom est MacArthus Johnson. Il est originaire de Baton Rouge, en Louisiane. Il entretenait une relation avec Jaliyah Monet, avec qui il gérait la chaîne conjointe The MJ Family. En février 2019 ils accueillent une petite fille, Londyn, puis leur fils MacAuthor Johnson Jr. en juillet 2020.

Associations

Metro Boomin a travaillé avec lui sur la mixtape Savage Mode, un titre volé à sa propre mixtape par 22 Savage.

Funny Mike 1 of 2
Funny Mike 2 of 2

Funny Mike

#272
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
8, 1996
Birthplace
Baton Rouge, LA
Birth Sign
Libra
Birthday
8, 1996 (age 24)
Birthplace
Baton Rouge, LA

About

Also known as Young 22 and 22 Savage, he is a YouTuber, comedian and rapper. His FunnyMike YouTube channel, which features a range of comedy content including pranks and challenges, has earned over 5 million subscribers. 

Before Fame

He has been known by a number of different names on the web, including Mighty Mike when he was a comedian, and girlhefunny on Instagram and YouTube.  

Trivia

He confused the web by creating the alter ego of Savage 22 as it simply one-ups the stage name of rapper 21 Savage. He has posted a number of songs to his SoundCloud, including the popular track "Jumpin'." 

Family Life

His real name is MacArthur Johnson. He is from Baton Rouge, Louisiana. He was in a relationship with Jaliyah Monet, with whom he ran the joint channel The MJ Family. They welcomed a daughter named Londyn in February 2019. They welcomed a son in July 2020.

Associated With

Metro Boomin worked with him on the mixtape Savage Mode, a title stolen by 22 Savage for his own mixtape.