King Imprint Profile Picture
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot

King Imprint

#16780
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
7
Lieu de naissance
RD Congo
Signe Astrologique
Sagittaire
Anniversaire
7
Lieu de naissance
RD Congo

À propos

Danseur et humoriste, plus connu pour sa chaîne YouTube "King Imprint" où il publie des vidéos de danse et des sketches comiques à ses plus de 1.4 million abonnés. Il est également connu sous le nom de Benny Imprint et est le créateur de la chanson "Benny Whip". Il a également créé sa propre entreprise de vêtements Imprint Gang, qui a vendu des sweats à capuche en édition limitée.

Avant la gloire

Il a commencé à danser après avoir regardé des clips de Michael Jackson à l'âge de sept ans. Son premier tweet publié à propos de sa précédente chaîne YouTube en mai 2011 se lisait ainsi "made sum new dance videos! come check my channel and subscribe @ kay jewlz".

Anecdotes

Plusieurs de ses vidéos les plus populaires ont plus d'un million de vues, notamment "iHeart Memphis - Hit The Quan Dance #HitTheQuan #HitTheQuanChallenge King Imprint" qui a obtenu plus de 17 millions de vues en moins de trois mois. Il a fait principalement de la musique rap et a publié de multiples vidéos musicales sur sa chaîne YouTube.

Vie de Famille

Né en République démocratique du Congo, il a grandi à Covington en Géorgie. Il a quatre frères et sœurs : Mathieu, Joshua, Carmel et Gloria.

Associations

Il a chorégraphié des danses sur des chansons de Bobby Shmurda, Michael Jackson et Lil Wayne.

King Imprint Profile Picture
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot
King Imprint Headshot

King Imprint

#6213
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
7
Birthplace
DR Congo
Birth Sign
Sagittarius
Birthday
7
Birthplace
DR Congo

About

Dancer and comedian best known for his King Imprint YouTube channel where he posts dance videos and comedic sketches to his more than 1.4 million subscribers. He has also been known as Benny Imprint and he is the creator of the song "Benny Whip." He also started his own Imprint Gang Clothing company which has sold limited edition hoodies. 

Before Fame

He first started dancing after watching Michael Jackson music videos at the age of seven. His first tweet posted about his previous YouTube channel in May 2011 reading "made sum new dance videos! come check my channel and subscribe @ kay jewlz."

Trivia

Many of his most popular videos have more than a million views, including "iHeart Memphis - Hit The Quan Dance #HitTheQuan #HitTheQuanChallenge King Imprint" which earned more than 17 million views in less than three months. He has made primarily rap music and has released multiple music videos on his YouTube channel. 

Family Life

Born in the Democratic Republic of the Congo, he was raised in Covington, Georgia. He has four siblings: Mathieu, Joshua, Carmel and Gloria.

Associated With

He has choreographed dances to songs by Bobby Shmurda, Michael Jackson and Lil Wayne