Lil Wayne Profile Picture
Âge: 32
Lil Wayne at age 32
Âge: 32
Lil Wayne at age 32
Âge: 28
Lil Wayne at age 28
Âge: 25
Lil Wayne at age 25
Lil Wayne Headshot
Lil Wayne Headshot
Lil Wayne Headshot
Lil Wayne Headshot
Lil Wayne Headshot

Lil Wayne

#1335
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
27 , 1982
Lieu de naissance
New Orleans, LA
Signe Astrologique
Balance
Anniversaire
27 , 1982 (ans 40)
Lieu de naissance
New Orleans, LA

À propos

Rappeur connu pour sa série d'albums intitulée Carter. Il a remporté quatre Grammy Awards en 2009 dont certains dans la catégorie Meilleure Chanson de Rap pour son morceau "Lollipop". Il est le PDG de son propre label, Young Money Entertainement, fondé en 2005.

Avant la gloire

Il se blesse accidentellement à la poitrine en jouant avec le pistolet 9mm de sa mère quand il avait 12 ans. À l'âge de 14 ans, malgré des résultat brillants, il quitte l'établissement scolaire où il étudie pour se consacrer à une carrière dans la musique.

Anecdotes

Il rejoint le groupe Hot Boys en 1997 et il sort le tube "Lollipop". L'album "I Am Not a Human Being" est publié en 2010 alors qu'il purge une peine d'un an en prison pour possession d'arme à feu.

Vie de Famille

Il épouse Antonia Carter le 14 février 2004 avant que le couple divorce en janvier 2006. Ils ont eu une fille, Reginae. Il a ensuite un fils nommé Dwayne III avec Sarah Vivian, un deuxième fils Kameron avec l'actrice Lauren London et un autre fils prénommé Neal avec la chanteuse Nivea. Il entame une relation avec la mannequin Denise Bidot en 2020.

Associations

Il a révélé Drake au travers de son propre label, Young Money.

Lil Wayne 1 of 8
Lil Wayne 2 of 8
Lil Wayne 3 of 8
Lil Wayne 4 of 8
Lil Wayne 5 of 8
Lil Wayne 6 of 8
Lil Wayne 7 of 8
Lil Wayne 8 of 8

Lil Wayne

#157
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
27, 1982
Birthplace
New Orleans, LA
Birth Sign
Libra
Birthplace
New Orleans, LA

About

Rap artist who is best known for his Carter series of albums. He won four Grammy Awards in 2009, including the award for Best Rap Song for his song "Lollipop." He is the CEO of his own label, Young Money Entertainment, which was founded in 2005.  

Before Fame

He shot himself in the chest while playing with his mother's 9mm handgun when he was 12. He dropped out of school as an honor student at age 14 to pursue a career in music.

Trivia

He joined the group Hot Boys in 1997, and released the hit song "Lollipop." He released the album I Am Not a Human Being in 2010 while serving a year-long prison sentence for being in possession of his manager's .40 caliber handgun.

Family Life

He married Antonia Carter on February 14, 2004, and the couple divorced in January 2006. He and Antonia had a daughter named Reginae. He then had a son named Dwayne III with Sarah Vivian, a son named Cameron with actress Lauren London and another son named Neal with singer Nivea.

Associated With

He signed Drake to his record label, Young Money.