Brooklyn McKnight Profile Picture
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot

Brooklyn McKnight

#2355
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
31 , 1999
Lieu de naissance
Utah
Signe Astrologique
Capricorne
Anniversaire
31 , 1999 (ans 22)
Lieu de naissance
Utah

À propos

Elle est la vraie jumelle de Bailey McKnight et la fille de Mindy McKnight, qui apparaît sur la très célèbre chaîne YouTube de sa mère Cute Girls Hairstyles. Bailey et elle animent leur propre chaîne, Brooklyn and Bailey, où elles postent des vlogs familiaux, des vidéos de confection, de mode et de beauté. La chaîne totalise plus de 6 millions d'abonnés.

Avant la gloire

Sa mère a commencé à élaborer des coiffures originales pour elle et sa sœur alors qu'elles n'avaient que 18 mois.

Anecdotes

Bailey et elle sont également célèbres sur TikTok. Leur compte brooklynandbailey totalise plus de 6 millions de fans et propose des vidéos humoristiques et des routines de danse. Les sœurs ont également commencé à gérer une chaîne dénommée Squared, qui met en avant un certain nombre d'autres jumeaux.

Vie de Famille

Elle a deux autres sœurs qui s'appellent Kamri Noel et Rylan, ainsi que des frères et sœurs adoptés, Paisley et Daxton. En 2016, elle a commencé à fréquenter son petit ami Parker Johnson ; mais ils ont rompu en 2017. Elle est aussi sortie avec Brooks Oberhansley. Elle a montré son petit ami Dakota Blackburn dans une vidéo YouTube de septembre 2021. En avril 2022, le couple a annoncé ses fiançailles.

Associations

Elle a fait une apparition dans le talk-show quotidien Anderson Live animé par Anderson Cooper.

Brooklyn McKnight Profile Picture
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot
Brooklyn McKnight Headshot

Brooklyn McKnight

#287
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
31, 1999
Birthplace
Utah
Birth Sign
Capricorn
Birthday
31, 1999 (age 22)
Birthplace
Utah

About

Identical twin sister of Bailey McKnight and daughter of Mindy McKnight who is featured on her mother's enormously popular YouTube channel Cute Girls Hairstyles. She and Bailey run their own channel, Brooklyn and Bailey, where they post family vlogs, crafting, fashion, and beauty videos. The channel has earned over 6 million subscribers.

Before Fame

Her mother started making creative hair styles for her and her sister when they were just 18 months old.

Trivia

She and Bailey are also popular on TikTok. Their brooklynandbailey account has amassed over 6 million fans and features comedy videos and dance routines. The sisters also began running a channel called Squared which features a number of other twins. 

Family Life

She has two other sisters named Kamri Noel and Rylan as well as adopted siblings named Paisley and Daxton. In 2016, she began seeing her boyfriend Parker Johnson; however, they later broke up in 2017. She also dated Brooks Oberhansley. She revealed her boyfriend Dakota Blackburn in a September 2021 YouTube video. In April 2022, the couple announced their engagement. 

Associated With

She has been featured on the Anderson Live daytime talk show, hosted by Anderson Cooper.