Cassey Ho Profile Picture
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot

Cassey Ho

#3174
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
16 , 1987
Lieu de naissance
Los Angeles, CA
Signe Astrologique
Capricorne
Anniversaire
16 , 1987 (ans 35)
Lieu de naissance
Los Angeles, CA

À propos

Professeur de fitness certifié qui dirige l'une des plus grandes chaînes féminines de fitness sur YouTube, Blogilates. La chaîne compte plus de 6 millions d'abonnés. Elle a inventé le célèbre programme Pop Pilates et est la créatrice de PopFlex Active. En 2014, elle a remporté un Streamy Award pour la meilleure chaîne de santé et de bien-être.

Avant la gloire

Après avoir obtenu son diplôme du Whittier College, elle a conçu des sacs de sport et de yoga pour oGorgeous.

Anecdotes

La dernière fois qu'elle a essayé le chocolat, c'était en première année. Elle en a détesté le goût. Elle a également travaillé comme PDG de la société POPFLEX Activewear. Sa société Blogilates a également créé sa propre application BODY.

Vie de Famille

Elle a une sœur cadette, Jackelyn, qui est également monitrice de fitness. Ses parents s'appellent Cuu et Bach. À l'occasion du mois du patrimoine immigré, elle a posté une vidéo avec sa famille à propos de ses parents qui ont immigré du Vietnam vers les États-Unis. Elle s'est fiancée à Sam Livits en août 2017 et ils se sont mariés en octobre 2018.

Associations

C'est une professionnelle du fitness avec une forte présence sur Internet comme Amanda Cerny. Elle est également populaire sur Snapchat avec plus de 200 000 abonnés à son nom d'utilisateur blogilates.

Cassey Ho Profile Picture
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot
Cassey Ho Headshot

Cassey Ho

#6709
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
16, 1987
Birthplace
Los Angeles, CA
Birth Sign
Capricorn
Birthday
16, 1987 (age 35)
Birthplace
Los Angeles, CA

About

Certified fitness instructor who runs one of the largest female fitness channels on YouTube, Blogilates. The channel has amassed over 5 million subscribers. She invented the popular Pop Pilates program and is the designer of PopFlex Active. In 2014, she won a Streamy Award for Best Health and Wellness Channel. 

Before Fame

She designed gym and yoga bags for oGorgeous after graduating from Whittier College

Trivia

The last time she tried chocolate was in the first grade. She hated the taste. She has also worked as CEO of the POPFLEX Activewear company. Her Blogilates company has also created its own BODY application. 

Family Life

She has a younger sister named Jackelyn who is also a fitness instructor. Her parents' names are Cuu and Bach. She posted a video with her family for Immigrant Heritage Month about her parents immigrating to the United States from Vietnam. She got engaged to Sam Livits in August 2017 and they married in October 2018. 

Associated With

She is fitness professional with a strong internet presence like Amanda Cerny.  She is also popular on Snapchat with over 200,000 subscribers at her blogilates username.

Video