Hasan Piker Headshot

Hasan Piker

#18099
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
25 , 1991
Lieu de naissance
New Brunswick, NJ
Signe Astrologique
Lion
Anniversaire
25 , 1991 (ans 31)
Lieu de naissance
New Brunswick, NJ

À propos

Il est surtout connu pour sa chaîne Twitch "hasanabi" et comme animateur de la série Pop-Crunch sur la chaîne YouTube "The Young Turks". Il est devenu l'un des meilleurs streameurs sur Twitch, gagnant plus d'1.8 million d'abonnés sur sa chaîne pour ses live-streams de commentaires politiques.

Avant la gloire

Il a obtenu son diplôme de l'université Rutgers en 2013, avec une licence en sciences politiques et communication. Il y était un membre engagé de la fraternité Theta Delta Chi. Il a commencé à travailler pour les Young Turks dans la publicité en 2014, avant de devenir producteur à temps plein et éventuellement talent à l'antenne pour la marque.

Anecdotes

La première de sa série Pop-Crunch sur le réseau The Young Turks a fait augmenter le nombre d'abonnés YouTube de 4 %. Il a également travaillé en tant que directeur commercial de l'entreprise. Il s'est déguisé en l'un des joueurs de l'émission télévisée Squid Game pour Halloween en 2021.

Vie de Famille

Il est né à New Brunswick dans le New Jersey, et a grandi à Istanbul en Turquie. Il met souvent en scène son chien Fish sur son Instagram.

Associations

Cenk Uygur et lui se sont tous deux faits connaître pour leur travail dans le cadre de l'émission "The Young Turks".

Hasan Piker Headshot

Hasan Piker

#3132
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
25, 1991
Birthplace
New Brunswick, NJ
Birth Sign
Leo
Birthday
25, 1991 (age 30)
Birthplace
New Brunswick, NJ

About

Best known for his hasanabi Twitch channel and as the on-air host for The Young Turks' YouTube channel series Pop-Crunch. He became one of the top-streamers on Twitch, earning over 1.8 million followers on his channel for his political commentary live-streams. 

Before Fame

He graduated from Rutgers University in 2013 with his B.A. in political science and communication. He was a pledged member of the Theta Delta Chi fraternity there. He began his time with the Young Turks in advertising in 2014, before moving on to a full-time producer and eventual on-air talent for the brand.

Trivia

The premiere of his Pop-Crunch series on The Young Turks' Network grew their YouTube subscriber base by 4 percent. He has also worked as the company's business manager. He dressed up as one of the players from the Squid Game tv show for Halloween in 2021. 

Family Life

He was born in New Brunswick, New Jersey and raised in Istanbul, Turkey. He often features his dog Fish on his Instagram account.

Associated With

He and Cenk Uygur both rose to prominence for their work done for The Young Turks programming.