Indi Star Profile Picture
Indi Star Headshot
Indi Star Headshot
Indi Star Headshot
Indi Star Headshot
Indi Star Headshot
#663
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
12 , 2006
Lieu de naissance
Boston, MA
Signe Astrologique
Sagittaire
Anniversaire
12 , 2006 (ans 15)
Lieu de naissance
Boston, MA

À propos

Chanteuse, actrice et influenceuse américaine célèbre pour ses rôles dans les productions de télévision telles que Henry Danger et Dead To Me. Elle apparaît également dans le rôle de Paris dans la série Charmers de Brat TV. Elle est aussi une danseuse accomplie et a dansé sur scène avec Kidz Bop, notamment dans le ballet Casse-Noisette.

Avant la gloire

Elle danse depuis l'âge de trois ans dans plusieurs styles, notamment les claquettes, la danse moderne, le ballet, le hip hop, la danse lyrique et le jazz funk. Elle a fréquenté l'école de théâtre Gray Studios à Los Angeles, en Californie.

Anecdotes

Elle a été invitée sur la série Web populaire Teens Wanna Know en 2017 et a joué le personnage de Young Vista dans le film de super-héros The Hyperions. En 2020 elle rejoint Vibe Crew. Elle a aussi sorti plusieurs chansons originales, notamment "All My Friends" et "Exposed".

Vie de Famille

Elle est la sœur de l'actrice Azalea Carey. Son frère Lex a participé à sa vidéo YouTube intitulée SURPRISING My BIG BROTHER with BRAND NEW PS5 PRANK CHALLENGE. Elle a eu une liaison avec Walker Bryant et Donlad Dougher.

Associations

Elle a joué avec Jace Norman dans Henry Danger sur Nickelodeon.

Indi Star

#382
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
12, 2006
Birthplace
Boston, MA
Birth Sign
Sagittarius
Birthday
12, 2006 (age 14)
Birthplace
Boston, MA

About

American actress who is most famous for her roles on television shows, including Henry Danger, Betrayed, and My Haunted House. She is also an accomplished dancer who has performed as part of the Kidz Bop and in stage productions like Nutcracker Ballet. 

Before Fame

She has been dancing since the age of three and is trained in various styles including tap, ballet, hip hop, and jazz funk. She attended the Gray Studios drama school in Los Angeles, California. 

Trivia

She was a guest on the popular web series Teens Wanna Know in 2017. She joined the Vibe Crew in 2020. She has also been a singer and released the song "All My Friends" in October of 2020. She has been recognized as part of the popular social media influencer group The Squad.

Family Life

She is the sister of actress Azalea Carey. Her brother Lex was featured in her YouTube video titled, "SURPRISING My BIG BROTHER with BRAND NEW PS5 PRANK CHALLENGE." She has dated Walker Bryant. She dated Donlad Dougher.

Associated With

She appeared alongside Jace Norman on Nickelodeon's Henry Danger.

Video