Millie Bobby Brown Profile Picture
Âge: 15
Millie Bobby Brown at age 15
Âge: 13
Millie Bobby Brown at age 13
Âge: 13
Millie Bobby Brown at age 13
Âge: 13
Millie Bobby Brown at age 13
Âge: 13
Millie Bobby Brown at age 13
Âge: 13
Millie Bobby Brown at age 13
Âge: 13
Millie Bobby Brown at age 13
Âge: 12
Millie Bobby Brown at age 12
Âge: 12
Millie Bobby Brown at age 12

Millie Bobby Brown

#22
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
19 , 2004
Lieu de naissance
Marbella, Espagne
Signe Astrologique
Poisson
Anniversaire
19 , 2004 (ans 18)
Lieu de naissance
Marbella, Espagne

À propos

D'abord connue pour son premier rôle dans la série Intruders, elle poursuit avec un premier rôle dans la série à succès de Netflix Stranger Things. Elle a aussi joué le personnage principal dans le blockbuster Godzilla 2 : Roi des monstres en 2019, et le personnage-titre du film Enola Holmes en 2020.

Avant la gloire

Elle a fait des apparitions dans quelques épisodes d'Alice au pays des merveilles, où elle jouait la jeune Alice. Elle est née avec une surdité partielle dans une oreille et a progressivement perdu l'ouïe dans cette oreille. En 2015 elle quitte presque sa carrière d'actrice après ne pas avoir été choisie pour incarner Lyanna Mormont dans Game of Thrones.

Anecdotes

Lorsqu'elle ne joue pas, elle pratique la boxe. Elle a fait des apparitions dans des épisodes de Modern Family et Grey's Anatomy en 2015. Elle a aussi figuré dans la vidéo musicale de Girls Like You de Maroon 5 et a chanté la partie de Cardi B de la chanson à certains spectacles du groupe. En 2019 elle annonce le lancement de sa marque de maquillage et de produits de soin de la peau Florence by Mills. En 2022, elle a commencé à prendre des cours en ligne à l'université Purdue.

Vie de Famille

Elle est née à Marbella, en Espagne, mais sa famille a déménagé à Bournemouth lorsqu'elle avait cinq ans. Elle est partie pour Orlando, en Floride, en 2011. Elle a un frère, Charlie, et deux sœurs prénommées Paige et Ava. Elle avait une liaison avec Jacob Sartorius entre 2017 et mi-2018, puis avec Romeo Beckham. Fin 2019 elle entame une relation avec le joueur de rugby Joseph Robinson, mais ils se séparent 10 mois plus tard. Elle a eu une liaison avec Jacob Bongiovi.

Associations

Elle joue aux côtés de Finn Wolfhard et Noah Schnapp dans Stranger Things.

Millie Bobby Brown

TV Actress

Birthday February 19, 2004

Birth Sign Pisces

Birthplace Marbella, Spain

Age 20 years old

#14 Most Popular

About

First known for her leading role on the series Intruders, she would later land a starring role as Eleven on the hit Netflix series Stranger Things. She also plays the lead character in the 2019 blockbuster film Godzilla: King of the Monsters and the title character in the 2020 film Enola Holmes

Before Fame

She was featured in a couple of episodes of Once Upon a Time in Wonderland as Young Alice. She was born with partial hearing loss in one ear and gradually lost all hearing in that ear. In 2015, she almost quit acting after not being cast as Lyanna Mormont on Game of Thrones

Trivia

When not acting, she's trained as a boxer. She guest-starred in episodes of Modern Family and Grey's Anatomy in 2015. She was featured in the music video for "Girls Like You" by Maroon 5 and she has performed Cardi B's part of the song at some of the band's shows. In 2019, she announced the release of her makeup and skin-care brand Florence by Mills.  She began taking online classes at Purdue University in 2022.

Family Life

She was born in Marbella, Spain, but her family moved to Bournemouth before she was five. She moved to Orlando, Florida in 2011. She has a brother named Charlie and sisters named Paige and Ava. She was in a relationship with Jacob Sartorius from late 2017 to mid-2018, then dated Romeo Beckham. In late 2019, she began dating rugby player Joseph Robinson, but the two split up 10 months later. In 2021, she began dating Jacob Bongiovi. They got engaged in April 2023. 

Associated With

She stars opposite Finn Wolfhard and Noah Schnapp on Stranger Things. 

Video

Millie Bobby Brown Highlights
Millie Bobby Brown Highlights