Joe Biden Profile Picture
Joe Biden Headshot
Joe Biden Headshot
Joe Biden Headshot
Joe Biden Headshot
Joe Biden Headshot
Joe Biden Headshot
Joe Biden Headshot
Joe Biden Headshot
Joe Biden Headshot
#885
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
20 , 1942
Lieu de naissance
Scranton, PA
Signe Astrologique
Scorpion
Anniversaire
20 , 1942 (ans 79)
Lieu de naissance
Scranton, PA

À propos

Homme politique à la longue carrière devenu le 46ème président des États-Unis en 2021. Il a servi deux mandats de vice-président des États-Unis sous le président Barack Obama. Il a aussi été sénateur de Delaware pendant 36 ans.

Avant la gloire

Tout en suivant des cours à l'université de Delaware, il jouait dans l'équipe de football américain de l'école pendant sa première année en tant que halfback. Il quitte ensuite le football pour passer plus de temps avec une fille qui vivait dans un autre état.

Anecdotes

En 1973, il devient sénateur. Il n'a que 30 ans, ce qui fait de lui le sixième plus jeune sénateur de l'histoire.

Vie de Famille

Président Biden est père de quatre enfants issus de deux mariages, mais malheureusement deux seulement sont toujours en vie. Il a eu trois enfants avec sa première épouse Neilia Biden, qu'il épousa en 1966. Par ordre de naissance, il y a : Joseph Robinette III, surnommé Beau ; Robert Hunter ; Naomi Christina, connue sous le nom de Amy. Son épouse Neilia et sa fille Naomi sont décédées dans un accident de voiture en 1973. Il rencontre la première dame Jill Tracy Jacobs en 1975 et le couple se marie en 1977. Ils ont une fille, Ashley Blazer, quelques années plus tard. Son fils Beau a été emporté par un cancer en 2015, à l'âge de 46 ans.

Associations

Il épouse Jill Biden cinq ans après le décès de sa première épouse. Jill devient alors la belle-mère de ses deux fils et ils ont une fille, Ashley Biden.

Joe Biden 1 of 10
Joe Biden 2 of 10
Joe Biden 3 of 10
Joe Biden 4 of 10
Joe Biden 5 of 10
Joe Biden 6 of 10
Joe Biden 7 of 10
Joe Biden 8 of 10
Joe Biden 9 of 10
Joe Biden 10 of 10

Joe Biden

#126
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
20, 1942
Birthplace
Scranton, PA
Birth Sign
Scorpio
Birthday
20, 1942 (age 78)
Birthplace
Scranton, PA

About

Longtime politician who became the 46th president of the United States in 2021. He served as vice president of the United States for two terms under President Barack Obama. He was also the US Senator from Delaware for 36 years. 

Before Fame

While attending the University of Delaware, he played halfback for the school's freshman football team. He later quit college football so that he had more time to spend with a girl who lived out of state. 

Trivia

In 1973, he was sworn in as a Delaware Senator. He was only 30 years old, which made him the sixth-youngest Senator to ever hold office.  

Family Life

President Biden has fathered four children from two marriages - though tragically only two are still alive today. He had three children with his first wife, Neilia Biden, whom he married in 1966. In order of birth, they were Joseph Robinette III, known as Beau; Robert Hunter; and Naomi Christina, known as Amy. Both his wife Neilia and daughter Naomi died in a car accident in 1973. Bide first lady Jill Tracy Jacobs in 1975, and the pair were married in 1977. They had a daughter, Ashley Blazer, a few years later. His son Beau passed away from cancer at age 46 in 2015.

Associated With

He married Jill Biden five years after his first wife passed away. Jill became the stepmother of his two sons and he and Jill had a daughter of their own named Ashley Biden