Justin Norris

#2607
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
4 , 1980
Lieu de naissance
Australie
Signe Astrologique
Gémeaux
Anniversaire
4 , 1980 (ans 42)
Lieu de naissance
Australie

À propos

Nageur australien professionnel, il est connu pour sa nage papillon et les 4 nages avec le Hunter Swimming Club. C'est un athlète olympique, célèbre pour avoir remporté la médaille de bronze aux 200 m papillon pendant les Jeux Olympiques de Sydney de 2000.

Avant la gloire

Il a étudié à l'Institut australien du sport à Canberra en 1999 grâce à une bourse. La même année, il a été sélectionné pour participer aux Australian Pan Pacific Championships. Après sa participation aux Jeux Olympiques en 2000, il a remporté plusieurs médailles aux FINA World Championships.

Anecdotes

Il est connu pour avoir collecté une triple médaille d'or, lorsqu'il a remporté l'or aux 200 mètres, 400 mètres et 200 mètres papillon aux Jeux du Commonwealth à Manchester, en 2002.

Vie de Famille

Il est né et a grandi à Geraldton, dans l'ouest de l'Australie. Sa famille est apparue sur la chaîne YouTube populaire The Norris Nuts. Il a quatre filles, Sabre, Sockie, Naz et Charm, et deux fils, Biggy et Disco. Sa femme s'appelle Brooke Norris.

Associations

Il a nagé contre Michael Phelps aux Jeux Olympiques de Sydney.

Justin Norris

#39858
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
3, 1980
Birthplace
Australia
Birth Sign
Gemini
Birthday
3, 1980 (age 40)
Birthplace
Australia

About

Australian professional swimmer best known for his butterfly and individual medley swimming with the Hunter Swimming Club. He is an Olympic athlete as well who is known for winning the bronze medal in the 200-metre butterfly at the 2000 Summer Olympics in Sydney.

Before Fame

He studied at the Australian Institute of Sport in Canberra in 1999 on a scholarship. That same year he was selected to compete in the Australian Pan Pacific Championships. After competing in the Olympics in 2000, he went on to win further medals in the FINA World Championships.

Trivia

He is known for having collected the triple gold where he won gold in the 200-metre, 400-metre, and 200-metre butterfly at the 2002 Commonwealth Games in Manchester.

Family Life

He was born and raised in Geraldton, Western Australia. His family is featured on the popular YouTube channel The Norris Nuts. He has four daughters name SabreSockieNaz and Charm and two sons named Biggy and Disco. His wife's name is Brooke Norris

Associated With

Grant Hackett and Mack Horton are fellow Australian professional swimmers who have also competed in Olympic games.