Moriah Elizabeth

Star YouTube

Anniversaire 14 Novembre, 1994

Signe Astrologique Scorpion

Lieu de naissance Etats-Unis

Âge 29 années âgé

#3046 Plus Populaires

À propos

Influenceuse dont la chaîne YouTube du même nom a réuni plus de 9 millions d'abonnés grâce à une collection de vidéos squishies DIY, des vidéos sur Wreck This Journal et autres projets DIY.

Avant la gloire

Elle a créé sa chaîne YouTube en 2010, mais ce n'est qu'en 2012 qu'elle commence à poster des vidéos régulièrement.Ses premières vidéos étaient des parodies, des tags et des vlogs. Elle était dans une école de design graphique.

Anecdotes

En 2015, elle publie le journal d'art Create This Book qui est inspiré de ses diverses vidéos sur Wreck This Journal.En 2018, elle publie Create This Book 2: Volume 2. En 2020, elle signe un contrat avec l'agence de management de talent Night Media.

Vie de Famille

Sa mère est caucasienne et son père et péruvien/italien. Son petit frère, Sam, est apparu dans des vidéos sur sa chaîne. Elle s'est mariée à son mari Jordan quand elle avait 19 ans. Ils ont une fille ensemble. En avril 2023, elle a annoncé être enceinte de son deuxième enfant. Elle a donné naissance à une deuxième fille en août 2023.

Associations

Elle est Chloe-Kisha Madeja De Mayo sont des youtubeuses connues pour leurs vidéos de craft et de squishies.

Moriah Elizabeth

YouTube Star

Birthday November 14, 1994

Birth Sign Scorpio

Birthplace United States

Age 29 years old

#385 Most Popular

About

Crafty influencer whose self-titled YouTube channel has earned more than 9 million subscribers through a collection of DIY squishies, Wreck This Journal videos, and other miscellaneous DIYs. 

Before Fame

She originally created her YouTube channel in 2010, though it wasn't until 2012 that she began posting videos regularly. Her first few videos were parodies, tags, and vlogs. She went to school for graphic design.

Trivia

In 2015, she published the art journal Create This Book which was inspired by her various Wreck This Journal videos. In 2018, she released Create This Book 2: Volume 2. In 2020, she signed with the talent management company Night Media. 

Family Life

Her mother is caucasian and her father is Peruvian/Italian. Her younger brother, Sam, has appeared in videos on her channel. She got married to her husband Jordan when she was 19. They have a daughter together. In April 2023, she announced she is pregnant with her second child. She gave birth to a second daughter in August 2023.

Associated With

Both she and Chloe-Kisha Madeja De Mayo are YouTubers known for their craft and squishy videos. 

Video

Moriah Elizabeth Highlights
Moriah Elizabeth Highlights