Olivia Neill Profile Picture
Olivia Neill Headshot
Olivia Neill Headshot

Olivia Neill

#10772
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
28 , 2001
Lieu de naissance
Belfast, Irlande du Nord
Signe Astrologique
Balance
Anniversaire
28 , 2001 (ans 21)
Lieu de naissance
Belfast, Irlande du Nord

À propos

Star de YouTube nord-irlandaise qui publie principalement des vidéos sur le style de vie et la beauté sur sa chaîne éponyme. Elle a gagné plus de 750,000 abonnés sur sa chaîne. Elle a collaboré avec la société de mode MOTEL.

Avant la gloire

Elle a initialement posté sur sa chaîne YouTube en août 2016.

Anecdotes

Elle a accumulé plus de 750,000 abonnés sur son compte Instagram éponyme. Elle a fait un voyage à Amsterdam en août 2016. En octobre 2019, elle a fait un vlogging pendant sa soirée de bal de promo et la vidéo a reçu plus de 1,9 million de vues.

Vie de Famille

Elle a vécu à Belfast en Irlande du Nord mais s'est installée à Londres en Angleterre pendant l'été 2020. Elle a publié une photo sur Instagram aux côtés de ses parents le 24 novembre 2018. John Fletcher et elle ont été en couple. Ils se sont séparés en 2020, puis se sont remis ensemble en 2021, pour ensuite se séparer de nouveau.

Associations

Elle a mis en ligne une vidéo d'Ed Sheeran sur son Instagram en novembre 2014.

Olivia Neill Profile Picture
Olivia Neill Headshot
Olivia Neill Headshot

Olivia Neill

#2119
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
28, 2001
Birth Sign
Libra

About

Northern Irish YouTube star who primarily posts lifestyle and beauty videos to her self-titled channel. She has gained over 750,000 subscribers on her channel. She has collaborated with the fashion company MOTEL. 

Before Fame

She originally posted to her YouTube channel in August 2016. 

Trivia

She has accumulated over 750,000 followers on her self-titled Instagram account. She took a trip to Amsterdam in August 2016. In October 2019, she vlogged during her prom night and the video has received over 1.9 million views. 

Family Life

She has been based in Belfast, Northern Ireland but moved to London, England in the summer of 2020. She posted a picture to Instagram alongside her parents on November 24, 2018. She and John Fletcher dated. They broke up in 2020, got back together in 2021, but have since broken up again. 

Associated With

She posted a video of Ed Sheeran to her Instagram in November 2014.