Paul Scheer Headshot

Paul Scheer

#13019
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
31 , 1976
Lieu de naissance
Long Island, NY
Signe Astrologique
Verseau
Anniversaire
31 , 1976 (ans 46)
Lieu de naissance
Long Island, NY

À propos

Comédien et acteur, il joue dans la série de FX, "The League" et dans la série d'action humoristique et parodique d'Adult Swim, "NTSF:SD:SUV", qu'il a créé et réalisé. Il a joué dans "Piranha 3D" en 2010, "Piranha 2 3D" en 2012. En 2015, il a décroché le rôle de Mitch dans la série d'ABC, "Bienvenue chez les Huang".

Avant la gloire

Il a été membre de Chicago City Limits, le spectacle humoristique d'Off-Broadway le plus ancien de la ville de New York. Il était membre de leur troupe de tournée et a voyagé dans le monde entier avec la troupe. En 1998, il a rejoint Brigade Theater d'Upright Citizens.

Anecdotes

Il se produit dans le spectacle d'improvisation en duo "Scheer/McBrayer" avec Jack McBrayer, sa némésis de "30 Rock". La paire fait également des apparitions semi-régulières dans la série de Nick Jr., "Yo Gabba Gabba!".

Vie de Famille

Il a épousé sa co-vedette de "NTSF:SD:SUV", June Diane Raphael, en 2009. Il anime le podcast sur Earwolf "How Did This Get Made?" en sa compagnie. Ils ont deux fils.

Associations

Il a aidé à créer la série de sketches "Human Giant" sur MTV avec Aziz Ansari.

Paul Scheer 1 of 5
Paul Scheer 2 of 5
Paul Scheer 3 of 5
Paul Scheer 4 of 5
Paul Scheer 5 of 5

Paul Scheer

#55942
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
31, 1976
Birthplace
Long Island, NY
Birth Sign
Aquarius
Birthday
31, 1976 (age 43)
Birthplace
Long Island, NY

About

Comedian and actor who stars in the FX series The League and the Adult Swim comedy-action-parody series NTSF:SD:SUV::, which he also created and directs. He has acted in both 2010's Piranha and 2012's 3D and Piranha 3DD. In 2015, he began playing Mitch on ABC's Fresh Off the Boat.

Before Fame

He was a member of Chicago City Limits, New York City's longest running Off -Boradway comedy show. He was a member of their touring company and traveled throughout the world with the company. In 1998 he joined the Upright Citizens Brigade Theater.

Trivia

He occasionally performs in a two person improv show, Scheer/McBrayer with Jack McBrayer, his 30 Rock nemesis and the two also make semi-regular appearances on the Nick Jr. series Yo Gabba Gabba! together.

Family Life

He married fellow comedian and NTSF:SD:SUV co-star June Diane Raphael in 2009. He hosts How Did This Get Made?, a podcast on Earwolf, with her. They have two sons together.

Associated With

He helped create the sketch series Human Giant on MTV with Aziz Ansari.