Charli D'Amelio Profile Picture
Âge: 17
Charli D'Amelio at age 17
Âge: 17
Charli D'Amelio at age 17
Âge: 17
Charli D'Amelio at age 17
Âge: 17
Charli D'Amelio at age 17
Âge: 17
Charli D'Amelio at age 17
Âge: 17
Charli D'Amelio at age 17
Âge: 17
Charli D'Amelio at age 17
Charli D'Amelio Headshot
Charli D'Amelio Headshot
Charli D'Amelio Headshot
Charli D'Amelio Headshot
Charli D'Amelio Headshot
Charli D'Amelio Headshot
Charli D'Amelio Headshot
Charli D'Amelio Headshot
Charli D'Amelio Headshot

Charli D'Amelio

#1
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
1 , 2004
Lieu de naissance
Norwalk, CT
Signe Astrologique
Taureau
Anniversaire
1 , 2004 (ans 18)
Lieu de naissance
Norwalk, CT

À propos

La superstar de TikTok a gagné la célébrité grâce à la chaîne qui porte son nom. Elle a remporté une énorme popularité pour ses routines de danse et chorégraphies originales, montages et playback. Plusieurs créateurs sur TikTok ont collaboré avec elle sur sa chaîne, comme sa sœur Dixie et Addison Rae. Elle était membre du groupe collaboratif de TikTok Hype House. En janvier 2020, elle signe avec l'agence UTA. 

Avant la gloire

Elle a commencé ses activité sur Instagram en 2015 et publie souvent d'anciennes photos d'elle-même et de sa sœur. Elle a démarré sa chaîne TikTok en juin 2019. Elle a étudié au King School à Stamford dans le Connecticut, mais est passée à l'école en ligne après son succès sur TikTok.

Anecdotes

Elle est la personnalité la plus suivie sur TikTok, avec plus de 141 millions de fans. Elle a un second compte TikTok sous le nom de barleydamelio sur lequel elle publie d'autres vidéos de danse et de playback. En novembre 2019, elle a sa première rencontre avec ses fans à Norwalk, dans le Connecticut. Elle prête sa voix au personnage de Tinker dans le film de 2020 StarDog and TurboCat. En octobre 2020, elle lance un podcast intitulé Charli and Dixie: 2 CHIX avec sa sœur Dixie. En 2021, elle est apparue dans la liste Time100 Next du magazine TIme.

Vie de Famille

Son deuxième prénom est Grace. Les noms de ses parents sont Marc et Heidi D'Amelio. Elle n'a qu'une sœur, Dixie. Sa liaison avec Chase Hudson, entre fin 2019 et avril 2020, était bien connue.

Associations

Début 2020 elle réalise un rêve en dansant avec son idole, Jennifer Lopez sur une vidéo TikTok du challenge Super Bowl. Plus tard dans l'année 2020 elle fait une apparition dans la version longue de la vidéo musicale de la chanson Pa' Ti + Lonely de Jennifer Lopez ainsi que dans la vidéo de la chanson Baby, I'm Jealous de Bebe Rexha, avec Doja Cat

Charli D'Amelio 1 of 10
Charli D'Amelio 2 of 10
Charli D'Amelio 3 of 10
Charli D'Amelio 4 of 10
Charli D'Amelio 5 of 10
Charli D'Amelio 6 of 10
Charli D'Amelio 7 of 10
Charli D'Amelio 8 of 10
Charli D'Amelio 9 of 10
Charli D'Amelio 10 of 10

Charli D'Amelio

#1
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
1, 2004
Birthplace
Norwalk, CT
Birth Sign
Taurus
Birthday
1, 2004 (age 16)
Birthplace
Norwalk, CT

About

TikTok starlet who has gained fame for her self-titled channel. She has earned massive popularity for her dances with original choreography, montages, and lip-syncs. A number of other popular TikTok creators have been featured in collaborations on her channel, such as her sister Dixie and Addison Rae. She was a member of the collaborative TikTok group The Hype House. In January 2020, she signed with the talent agency UTA. 

Before Fame

She first became active on Instagram in 2016 and often posts throwback pictures of herself and her sister. She began her TikTok channel in June 2019.

Trivia

She has amassed more than 94 million TikTok fans. She has a secondary TikTok account under the name barleydamelio where she posts additional dance and lip-sync videos. In November 2019, she had her first meet-and-greet in Norwalk, Connecticut. She voices the character Tinker in the 2020 film StarDog and TurboCat. In October 2020, she and her sister Dixie launched a podcast called Charli and Dixie: 2 CHIX

Family Life

Her middle name is Grace. Her parents' names are Marc and Heidi. Her sister Dixie is her only sibling. She was in a high profile relationship with Chase Hudson from late 2019 to April 2020. 

Associated With

She fulfilled a life dream in early 2020 when she had the opportunity to dance alongside her idol Jennifer Lopez for a Super Bowl challenge TikTok video. Later in 2020, she appeared in the extended version of the music video for the Jennifer Lopez and Maluma song "Pa' Ti + Lonely" as well as in the music video for the song "Baby, I'm Jealous" by Bebe Rexha featuring Doja Cat

Video