Alondra Ortiz Profile Picture
Alondra Ortiz Headshot
Alondra Ortiz Headshot
Alondra Ortiz Headshot
Alondra Ortiz Headshot
Alondra Ortiz Headshot
Alondra Ortiz Headshot

Alondra Ortiz

#5779
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
5 , 1996
Lieu de naissance
Etats-Unis
Signe Astrologique
Scorpion
Anniversaire
5 , 1996 (ans 25)
Lieu de naissance
Etats-Unis

À propos

Personnalité d'Instagram et fashionista qui gère le compte alondradessy. Elle a gagné plus de 2.2 millions de followers en publiant des vidéos de maquillage et de mode. Elle publie aussi parfois des vidéos sur sa chaîne YouTube AlondraDessy. Son Instagram compte plusieurs photos de son enfant.

Avant la gloire

Elle a réalisé une vidéo YouTube intitulée "soft waves | hair tutorial" en octobre 2014. Elle n'a commencé à utiliser Instagram qu'en 2016.

Anecdotes

Elle gère aussi une chaîne YouTube conjointement avec son amie, intitulée Alondra & Elsy, qui a plus de 950,000 abonnés. Sur cette chaîne, elles ont publié des vidéos racontant des histoires sur leurs expériences.

Vie de Famille

Sa sœur Evelyn est aussi populaire sur Instagram. Elle a eu une relation avec Tre Carter et le couple a géré une chaîne de couple populaire ensemble, TRE & ALO avant leur rupture en décembre 2019. Elle a entamé une liaison avec Benny Soliven au début de l'année 2020. Le couple a accueilli son premier enfant, un fils, le 18 juin 2021.

Associations

Elle gère Alondra & Elsy avec son homologue fashionista Elsy G.

Alondra Ortiz Profile Picture
Alondra Ortiz Headshot
Alondra Ortiz Headshot
Alondra Ortiz Headshot
Alondra Ortiz Headshot
Alondra Ortiz Headshot
Alondra Ortiz Headshot

Alondra Ortiz

#3802
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
5, 1996
Birthplace
United States
Birth Sign
Scorpio
Birthday
5, 1996 (age 25)
Birthplace
United States

About

Instagram personality and fashionista who runs the account alondradessy. She has earned more than 2.2 million followers by publishing makeup videos and fashion posts. She would occasionally post videos on her AlondraDessy YouTube channel as well.  Her instagram has featured multiple photographs of her child. 

Before Fame

She made a YouTube video called "soft waves | hair tutorial" in October of 2014. She did not begin using Instagram until 2016.

Trivia

She also runs a joint YouTube channel called Alondra & Elsy with her friend, which has amassed over 950,000 subscribers. On that channel, they have posted videos telling stories about their experiences. 

Family Life

Her sister Evelyn is also popular on Instagram. She was in a relationship with Tre Carter and the two ran a popular couples channel together called TRE & ALO before they broke up in December 2019. She began dating Benny Soliven in early 2020. They welcomed their first child together, a son, on June 18, 2021.

Associated With

She runs Alondra & Elsy with fellow fashionista Elsy G.