Amara Que Linda

#7412
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
4 , 2003
Lieu de naissance
Colombie
Signe Astrologique
Cancer
Anniversaire
4 , 2003 (ans 19)
Lieu de naissance
Colombie

À propos

Influenceuse, elle est devenue célèbre grâce à sa chaîne YouTube, dans laquelle elle possède plus de 8 millions d'abonnés grâce à ses vlogs divertissants. Elle est également populaire sur TikTok, plateforme dans laquelle elle possède plus de 17 millions d'abonnés grâce à ses vidéos de playback et de danses tendances.

Avant la gloire

Elle a ouvert sa chaîne YouTube le 9 octobre 2014.

Anecdotes

Elle est connue sur Instagram, plateforme dans laquelle elle possède plus de 4.8 millions de followers sur son compte nommé "amara.aa". En 2019, elle a reçu la nomination du Tiktokeur de l'année aux  MTV Millenial awards aux côtés de Xime Ponch, JeanCarlo León et Kevlex Pazmiño. Elle a fait la couverture de l'édition de septembre 2019 du magazine mexicain Tú.

Vie de Famille

Son nom complet est Amara Leguízamon Pascagaza. Elle est née et a grandi en Colombie. Son petit frère Alan est apparu sur son compte. Ses parents s'appellent Gioniko et Shitaru Koaj.Elle a été en couple avec l'influenceur Christian Fabián Durán.

Associations

C'est une amie proche du youtubeur Keff Guzman et elle a posté des photos à ses côtés sur son compte Instagram.

Amara Que Linda

#9139
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
4, 2003
Birthplace
Colombia
Birth Sign
Cancer
Birthday
4, 2003 (age 19)
Birthplace
Colombia

About

Social media star who rose to popularity for her self-titled YouTube channel where she's amassed more than 8 million subscribers for her entertaining vlogging. She's also popular on TikTok, earning more than 17 million fans for her lip-syncing and trending dance routines. 

Before Fame

She began her YouTube channel on October 9, 2014. 

Trivia

She is popular on Instagram with over 4.8 million followers on her amara.aa account. In 2019, she was nominated for an MTV Millenial award for TikToker of the Year along with Xime PonchJeanCarlo León and Kevlex Pazmiño. She appeared on the cover of the September 2019 issue of the Mexican magazine Tú. 

Family Life

Her full name is Amara Leguízamon Pascagaza. She was born and raised in Colombia and has featured her younger brother Alan on her page. Her parents are named Gioniko and Shitaru Koaj. She has dated fellow social star Christian Fabián Durán.

Associated With

She has become good friends with fellow YouTuber Keff Guzman, whom has also been featured on her Instagram.