Cailee Kennedy Profile Picture
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot

Cailee Kennedy

#5922
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
27 , 2002
Lieu de naissance
Santa Clarita, CA
Signe Astrologique
Gémeaux
Anniversaire
27 , 2002 (ans 20)
Lieu de naissance
Santa Clarita, CA

À propos

Star des réseaux sociaux, elle est surtout connue pour ses vidéos de playback, de danse et de couples qu'elle publie sur son compte TikTok cailee.kennedy. Elle a accumulé plus de 700,000 adeptes sur l'application. Elle est également populaire sur son compte Instagram cailee.kennedy, où elle publie des contenus sur la vie quotidienne et le mannequinat, ainsi que des photos avec son petit ami.

Avant la gloire

Elle a commencé sa carrière sur les réseaux sociaux en postant des photos avec des stars populaires du web, notamment Cameron Dallas, Nash Grier et RiceGum. Elle a d'abord construit son public sur plusieurs plateformes, dont Instagram et YouNow.

Anecdotes

Elle a accumulé plus de 60,000 abonnés sur Instagram. L'un de ses posts les plus populaires les montre elle et son petit ami posant à l'extérieur en tenue de soirée. Elle s'est également associée à la société ROMWE et a fait la publicité de leurs vêtements sur sa page Instagram.

Vie de Famille

Elle a un frère aîné. En 2019, elle est sortie avec Maverick Baker. Elle a grandi à Los Angeles en Californie.

Associations

Elle a pris plusieurs photos avec les jumeaux Ethan et Grayson Dolan. Elle a visité le bureau de Famous Birthdays avec Maverick Baker en octobre 2019.

Cailee Kennedy Profile Picture
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot
Cailee Kennedy Headshot

Cailee Kennedy

#8226
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
27, 2002
Birthplace
Santa Clarita, CA
Birth Sign
Gemini
Birthday
27, 2002 (age 20)
Birthplace
Santa Clarita, CA

About

Social media star who is best recognized for the lip sync, dance and couples videos she posts to her cailee.kennedy TikTok account. She has accumulated over 700,000 followers on the app. She is also popular on her cailee.kennedy Instagram, where she posts daily life and modeling content as well as photos with her boyfriend.  

Before Fame

She began her social media career by posting photos with popular web stars, including Cameron DallasNash Grier and RiceGum. She initially built her following on several platforms, including Instagram and YouNow.

Trivia

She has amassed over 60,000 followers on Instagram. One of her most popular posts features her and her boyfriend posing outside in formal attire. She has also partnered with the ROMWE company and has advertised their clothing on her Instagram page. 

Family Life

She has an older brother. In 2019, she dated Maverick Baker. She grew up in Los Angeles, California.

Associated With

She has taken several photos with twins Ethan and Grayson Dolan. She visited the Famous Birthdays office with Maverick Baker in October 2019.