Chinguun Sergelen Profile Picture
Chinguun Sergelen Headshot
Chinguun Sergelen Headshot
Chinguun Sergelen Headshot

Chinguun Sergelen

#10756
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
14 , 2006
Lieu de naissance
Etats-Unis
Signe Astrologique
Poisson
Anniversaire
14 , 2006 (ans 16)
Lieu de naissance
Etats-Unis

À propos

Acteur américain d'origine asiatique qui est surtout reconnu pour son rôle dans le reboot de 2019 de Nickelodeon de la célèbre série de variétés et de comédie à sketches All That. Il est également connu pour avoir joué le rôle de Gerald dans le long métrage made for TV Miskits.

Avant la gloire

Il a débuté sa carrière d'acteur en tant que membre du Youth Ensemble du centre de formation The Second City à Chicago. Il a également participé au théâtre Laugh Out Loud qui l'a conduit à faire ses débuts en 2019 dans la série All That.

Anecdotes

Il est également connu pour parler couramment le mongol et savoir jouer de l'instrument traditionnel, le morin khuur. Il est représenté par la société de gestion Snow Entertainment et la Abrams Artists Agency.

Vie de Famille

Il est né et a grandi à Chicago et a partagé une photo avec son grand-père sur Instagram en avril 2019.

Associations

Il a partagé une photo avec Kel Mitchell dans les studios Nickelodeon de Burbank sur son Instagram en juin 2019.

Chinguun Sergelen 1 of 4
Chinguun Sergelen 2 of 4
Chinguun Sergelen 3 of 4
Chinguun Sergelen 4 of 4

Chinguun Sergelen

#24531
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
14, 2006
Birthplace
United States
Birth Sign
Pisces
Birthday
14, 2006 (age 14)
Birthplace
United States

About

Asian American actor who is best recognized for his role in the 2019 Nickelodeon reboot of the popular variety and sketch comedy series All That. He is also known for having played Gerald in the made for TV feature film Miskits. 

Before Fame

He started his career in acting as a member of the Youth Ensemble at The Second City training center in Chicago. He also participated in the Laugh Out Loud theater which led to his 2019 debut on the series All That

Trivia

He is also known for being fluent in Mongolian and knowns how to play the traditional instrument the Horsehead Fiddle. He is also known for having earned representation from the Snow Entertainment management company and the Abrams Artists Agency. 

Family Life

He was born and raised in Chicago and shared a photo with his grandfather to Instagram in April of 2019. 

Associated With

He shared a photo with Kel Mitchell at the Nickelodeon studios in Burbank to his Instagram in June of 2019. 

Video

Chinguun Sergelen Popularity