Duki

#17349
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
24 , 1996
Lieu de naissance
Buenos Aires, Argentine
Signe Astrologique
Cancer
Anniversaire
24 , 1996 (ans 26)
Lieu de naissance
Buenos Aires, Argentine

À propos

Rappeur qui s'est d'abord fait connaître en étant membre de la communauté argentine de rap freestyle, connue sous le nom d'El Quinto Escalón. Il est ensuite devenu une voix majeure de la musique trap argentine avec des titres comme "Hello Cotto" et "She Don't Give a FO". En 2018, il est devenu membre du groupe de hip-hop #ModoDiablo.

Avant la gloire

Il s'est initié à son genre musical en 2012 lorsqu'il a assisté à une bataille de rap freestyle dans son quartier. Il a abandonné ses études secondaires.

Anecdotes

Il a remporté le El Quinto Escalón en 2016. Il est le PDG du label Súper Sangre Joven Records. En 2020, il a été nommé pour deux Latin Grammy Awards pour la meilleure fusion urbaine/performance pour "Hablamos Mañana" avec Bad Bunny et Pablo Chill-E et pour la meilleure chanson rap/hip hop pour "Goteo".

Vie de Famille

Son vrai nom est Mauro Ezequiel Lombardo. Il a un frère aîné prénommé Nahuel qui est un ingénieur son et une sœur plus jeune, Candela. Il est sorti avec l'actrice Brenda Asnicar. Auparavant, il a été en couple avec l'influenceuse Iara Miranda.

Associations

Il a collaboré avec des trappeurs populaires tels que YSY A, Cazzu, Khea et Bad Bunny.

Duki

#9759
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
24, 1996
Birthplace
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Birth Sign
Cancer
Birthday
24, 1996 (age 24)
Birthplace
Buenos Aires, Argentina

About

Rapper who originally made a name for himself by competing in the Argentine freestyle rap community known as El Quinto Escalón. He later became a leading voice in Argentine trap music with tracks like "Hello Cotto" and "She Don't Give a FO." In 2018, he became a member of the hip hop group #ModoDiablo.

Before Fame

He was introduced to his music genre in 2012 when he witnessed a freestyle rap battle in his neighborhood. He dropped out of high school. 

Trivia

He won the El Quinto Escalón in 2016. He's the CEO of the label Súper Sangre Joven Records. In 2020, he was nominated for two Latin Grammy awards for Best Urban Fusion/Performance for "Hablamos Mañana" with Bad Bunny and Pablo Chill-E and for Best Rap/Hip Hop Song for "Goteo." 

Family Life

His real name is Mauro Ezequiel Lombardo. He has an older brother named Nahuel who is an audio engineer and a younger sister named Candela. He began dating actress Brenda Asnicar. He was previously in a relationship with influencer Iara Miranda.  

Associated With

He's collaborated with popular trappers such as YSY ACazzuKhea and Bad Bunny