Bad Bunny Profile Picture
Âge: 25
Bad Bunny at age 25
Âge: 25
Bad Bunny at age 25
Âge: 24
Bad Bunny at age 24

Bad Bunny

#526
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
10 , 1994
Lieu de naissance
San Juan, PR
Signe Astrologique
Poisson
Anniversaire
10 , 1994 (ans 28)
Lieu de naissance
San Juan, PR

À propos

Sensation du trap et du reggeaton hispanophone, il est devenu célèbre grâce à son tube Soy Peor. Il est aussi connu pour sa collaboration sur les tubes I Like It avec J Balvin et Cardi B, Mia avec Drake et Mayores avec Becky G.

Avant la gloire

Il emballait des produits dans un supermarché lorsqu'il était jeune. Il a émergé en tant qu'artiste en 2016 et a signé avec Hear This Music de DJ Luian jusqu'à fin 2018. Il a commencé à étudier la communication audiovisuelle à l'Universidad de Puerto Rico d'Arecibo mais a abandonné.

Anecdotes

Il a reçu son nom de scène après avoir publié une photo d'enfance dans un costume de lapin dans laquelle il avait l'air mécontent, et ses followers ont commencé à l'appeler "Conejo Malo". Il a remporté le Latin Grammy du Best Music Album pour X 100PRE en 2019. En 2020 il joue dans la troisième saison de Narcos: Mexico et dans le film American Sole.

Vie de Famille

Son véritable nom est Benito Antonio Martínez Ocasio. Il a grandi à Vega Baja, San Juan, avec ses deux jeunes frères Bernie et Bysael. Il a entamé une relation avec Gabriela Berlingeri en 2017. Il a eu une relation précédente avec Carliz de la Cruz.

Associations

En 2018 il a participé au remix de Te Boté avec Darell, Casper, Nicky Jam, Nio García et Ozuna. Il était l'un des invités surprises du spectacle de Shakira et Jennifer Lopez de la mi-temps du Super Bowl LIV.

Bad Bunny

Rapper

Birthday March 10, 1994

Birth Sign Pisces

Birthplace Vega Baja, PR

Age 30 years old

#291 Most Popular

About

Spanish-language trap and reggeaton sensation who rose to fame with his hit single "Soy Peor." He is also known for collaborating on the hits "I Like It" with J Balvin and Cardi B, "MIA" with Drake and "Mayores" with Becky G

Before Fame

He bagged groceries at a supermarket during his younger years. He emerged as an artist in 2016 and was signed with DJ Luian's Hear This Music until late 2018. He began studying audiovisual communications at the Universidad de Puerto Rico in Arecibo, but he dropped out.

Trivia

He got his stage name after posting a childhood photo in a bunny costume where he looked displeased and his followers began calling him "Conejo Malo." He won the Latin Grammy for Best Urban Music Album for X 100PRE in 2019. In 2020, he was cast in the third season of Narcos: Mexico and in the movie American Sole. 

Family Life

His real name is Benito Antonio Martínez Ocasio. He was raised in Vega Baja, San Juan alongside two younger brothers, Bernie and Bysael. He began a relationship with Gabriela Berlingeri in 2017. He was previously in a five-year relationship with Carliz de la Cruz. In 2023, he dated Kendall Jenner until the end of that year.

Associated With

He was featured on the 2018 remix of "Te Boté" alongside DarellCasperNicky JamNio García and Ozuna. He was one of the surprise musical guests at the Super Bowl LIV halftime show led by Shakira and Jennifer Lopez